The Watch Thread - Part 4

TeenTitan01

best watch experience at JLC MBS, the chiobu SA jiak kantang one... england very powderful, and very knowledgeable... but never buy :D

glad you enjoyed the interaction.

you got jiak anything? from her that is. :D

anyway, i feel the collective knowledge here is buay pai.

Azrielsc

Just some Pam whoring on a late night!

12794155625_a936dd4b7c_z.jpg

bbbbbw

i do agree to buy the watch u like best, especially if its the first watch.
my first watch was a sub but i only had neutral feelings for it and ended up selling it.

TeenTitan01

Been meaning to try.. How much ah

weekday dinner like today $88 per pax before svc charge & gst.

let me clarify: it's a choice of one main course and buffet for the appetizers, entrees & desserts.

authentic italian cuisine. their gelato/sorbet is mamma mia! bellissimo! all freshly made with real fruits! not a wide selection across the board, but as cbs kor kor said, quality. freshly made crispy-on-the-outside, but fluffy-on-the-inside breadsticks with side serving of green olive pesto is served at the start. yums! the hams are pretty salty, though.

weekends are packed to the gills. try to make reservations before going to secure your table.

cheers!

TeenTitan01

Suddenly make me remember this stupid common joke in watch

You like car is car porn
You like food is food porn
You like watch is watch porn? :eek:

i know i damn lame :s13:

roflmao.

took me an extra cpu cycle to compute that grammatical joke but i finally got it.

eh, men no hum sup, human race is finished.

anyway, aren't we watching watch porn here with all those jpgs here? ewww... all that smut! you know who are responsible hor... :D

fade_white

question on gas tubes watches... for e.g. ball... when the gas tubes stop glowing.. able to refill in the future when servicing? or have to change the whole dial?

TeenTitan01

Just saw the discussion on TT daytonas and the 116515.

Go full RG. Only way to go IMO

12795713524_6884c3efd7_b.jpg

Not as atas, as bro Yatto's PP, but I like ah beng brand

:love:

mai humble lah triste kor kor, you're a heavy hitter as well. :D

if liddat ah beng, i also want ah! roflmao!

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/83776664-post3416.html

my favourite daytona:

this daytona 116509-slv damn naughty. always whispering seductively: "come get me, baby... you & i are meant to be..."

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.