The Watch Thread - Part 4

TeenTitan01

oh that's where you're wrong.....she doesn't like Hermes, but is a huge fan of Chanel. I will know when she is eyeing any bag - in fact I bought her all her bags as surprise presents and it's always the one she likes. I dare say I'm a very observant husband. :D

saw a 24 winder on sgrolexclub about 1.8k. boxy winders also interesting but damn exp.

wah, she's missing out leh. but chanel is naise...

maybe some cartier / chaumet / chopard / van cleef "trinkets". =:p

you're a good husband. sure got major pika pika action each time with the surprise presents, huh?

i can keep a secret. :s34:

:D

TeenTitan01

my bro has a slight bigger wrist than yours and he has problem sizing my bb for his wrist. I do think the bb looks nicer on the distressed leather.

Gotten mine on bracelet only because it was an irresistable good offer. I don't really like its bracelet look.

Always attracted to the strapped look in this pic..
6lll.jpg

to me the bb on a real thick, beefy distressed leather strap (and not the thin, wimpy, smooth as baby's bottom, painted-on-to-look-distressed excuse of a leather strap that comes with it) has always been THE PREFERRED, PROPER LOOK!!!

it goes so well with the vintage/retro cues the bb is gunning for.

Andy0601a

No intention to advertise, just wanna feel the reaction on the ground, guys, what do you think of these watches?

01118+3+NO.jpg

dnBO1ow9R-6fBVp3xu3mPXUNi2XpvUVvkGoNNss8NgU=w404-h577-no

SG1Z5Or07mEZLAjr-kVlKZLxhvgEXUCgxqTTFWCwmGE=w385-h577-no

pXZ2hBu5rVz8yX6DyBGGhA4sVAj-K1hGlBCQuoLTcVk=w417-h577-no

kinbalight

just got my SBGE001 when I was in the land of the rising sun recently...loving it!! =D

not sure whethere the the "snow flake" is in shortage...the shop I went to wasn't displaying it, although it was displaying the gold marked "snow flake"...few weeks back went to the shop at Vivo to see see look look the sales person told me they were out of stock

TeenTitan01

Paiseh I not elite la. Also eat grass one in HDB. N I also unker age grp Liao, u call me Kor I so embarrassing (´Д` ). Dun need to add oil Liao this thread will burn hot already.

kor kor as a sign of respect mah. ok, bro, no worries there. :)

grass also got atas wheat grass with side serving of exotic wasabi one... even fa cai grass... eat liao will huat ah!!! gao gao!!!

eh, got a lot of elites also choose to stay in hdb like sheng siong boss, but property & investment portfolio gao gao until nobody knows, roflmao.

we all are into watch porn, so we welcome more more titillations.

aerolord

warao!!! you all make me slightly regret buying my black bay sia.....

i mean black bay with bracelet and not distressed leather...

regret with black bay??? WAIT LONG LONG RAH!!!

Emospence

kor kor as a sign of respect mah. ok, bro, no worries there. :)

grass also got atas wheat grass with side serving of exotic wasabi one... even fa cai grass... eat liao will huat ah!!! gao gao!!!

eh, got a lot of elites also choose to stay in hdb like sheng siong boss, but property & investment portfolio gao gao until nobody knows, roflmao.

we all are into watch porn, so we welcome more more titillations.

:eek::eek:

Oceania

warao!!! you all make me slightly regret buying my black bay sia.....

i mean black bay with bracelet and not distressed leather...

regret with black bay??? WAIT LONG LONG RAH!!!

Well for me, it's more of a pity than regret... it just doesn't fit my wrist. One of the peeps in sgroc told me the original distressed leather deployment/buckle will become loose after some time, dunno anyone who can verify it. Otherwise, just buy the bracelet version and get a 3rd party distressed leather strap, so you have both!

Paladium

just got my SBGE001 when I was in the land of the rising sun recently...loving it!! =D

not sure whethere the the "snow flake" is in shortage...the shop I went to wasn't displaying it, although it was displaying the gold marked "snow flake"...few weeks back went to the shop at Vivo to see see look look the sales person told me they were out of stock

pics leh bro. :D

bob83hello

Im looking for a brown strap for my pam 104. where is a place to hoot. i kinda detest the normal pam buckle... its very troublesome to wear. a simpler one as close to the original would be awesome! tia! :o:D

yattokame

Yattokame korkor ish stay 6th avenue drive SLS ijjit?:eek::eek:

duh. no leh. I never liked staying in landed - always prefer staying on high floors for the view, and condo facilities. My in-laws used to stay landed and I really hated all the inconveniences.
Highest I've stayed is 30+th floor penthouse.

yes, its an SLS - Sibeh Long S300. :s13:

lingalong

duh. no leh. I never liked staying in landed - always prefer staying on high floors for the view, and condo facilities. My in-laws used to stay landed and I really hated all the inconveniences.
Highest I've stayed is 30+th floor penthouse.

yes, its an SLS - Sibeh Long S300. :s13:

Sounds rike a pinnacle on duxton wor :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.