Emospence
Another nice looking watch
Flieger Baumuster B - STOWA GmbH & Co.KG
They dont have a physical shop in singapore?
Black Bay nicerrr
Sounds rike a pinnacle on duxton wor![]()
fwah, stop fishing for info lah. aiyoh, your csi technique also.
yattokame kor kor already said he like "condo facilities" liao.
pee-knuckle is just a dressed up, overpriced hdb pigeon hole, cramped like siao AND NO CONDO FACILITIES HOR.![]()
absolutely agree. but location is good lah.

warao!!! you all make me slightly regret buying my black bay sia.....
i mean black bay with bracelet and not distressed leather...
regret with black bay??? WAIT LONG LONG RAH!!!
Im looking for a brown strap for my pam 104. where is a place to hoot. i kinda detest the normal pam buckle... its very troublesome to wear. a simpler one as close to the original would be awesome! tia!![]()
the photos I posted totally ignored
EDOX really that unheard of?
looks like it's still branding > watch![]()

absolutely agree. but location is good lah.
the photos I posted totally ignored
EDOX really that unheard of?
looks like it's still branding > watch![]()
Very good. Moi work part time nearby~ Many lich peepur there![]()
the original contract manufacturer for the b-uhr fleiger observations watches were stowa, laco, wempe, iwc & als (surprise! surprise) according to strict german war contract designs.
wempe is since defunct, als no longer do fleigers and iwc has strayed so far from the original designs & overcharging for eta movements to be irrelevant. heck even archimede and other micro brands like azimuth produce a closer facsimile than iwc.
that leaves stowa & laco who still produces their fleigers close to the original design.
the proper size of the b-uhr fleiger is a dinner plate sized 55mm, with a dull grey painted look case and straight lugs.
for these reasons, i feel laco > stowa as they still preserve these elements (except for the 55mm size) better than stowa.
not for those who want peace & quiet.
Y regret? Just buy their distressed leather or a 3rd party one lor. $200 can get very good quality liao.
Azimuth actually still has a 55mm version. Available on collectorstime.com. LE of 100pcs. Ard $3k.
Which PAM model is the classic that may be regarded as the "equivalent" as the submariner is to the Rolex sports series?
Directed to Paladium and azrielsc, PAM owners/enthusiasts
Oh where do u work?