Not yet. Hahahahaha
Must pack later. Hope to go home by 2pm.
Yatto kor kor, enjoy yr family trip to Japan! I v envious... Can't travel...
Not yet. Hahahahaha
Must pack later. Hope to go home by 2pm.
Yatto kor kor, enjoy yr family trip to Japan! I v envious... Can't travel...show us yr watch hoot hor
Still haven't pack!![]()
Enjoy your well-deserved break and have a pleasant trip!!

a bit more and I'm going home. finally!
dunno if i even have time for my own stuff. I'm a paranoid dad - worried the kids will fall sick, or too cold, their meals, their nap......everything. honestly a little stressed out over everything.
but I miss japan too much - this is my 11th trip to japan - my last trip was in 2010.
miss my friends, miss the food, miss the ambience, miss the scenery, miss the service quality, just too many things....... really hoping things will go well.
am planning to take pics of my watch with the scenery there and upload here everyday.
I will try to help check out the seiko marine master for donten, only if I can find the time and a shop.
thanksdunno if i got time to even shop for watches or not. the kids and my folks are my priority for this trip......

i jus came back from tw trip with my 11mths+ daughter... i can tell u.... theres not much time to shop.. for me lah. maybe yr kids are older, easier to handle.

Vanilla Way has set the standard for pic taking.
Many followed, with watch, shoes, one even with leather accessories
But why all you guys got HAIR on the wrist!!!!that is deviating from the standard
the standard is hand must be white and smooth too
sibei nice lah disco.![]()
Thanks bro. Now contemplating getting a brown calf leather strap. Kinda dick of the black leather strap liao.

shot with my vodka collection, anyone collects as well?