Henabi
Getting ready for mob?!?!
hi guys. new to this thread. just chanced upon it while looking for some info abt watches. got a lot of qns. but jus a simple one for now. what u guys think abt the watches available here: German watches, tactical watches, watch accessories - Gnomonwatches.com
quite like a few of the watches. so my question is, are those watches worth to buy? got german watch but swiss made. got swiss watch but japan movement. im hoping to buy my first swiss watch with my limited budget. but not sure which one to get.

Ha we r at the same place, USS?
Everybody show off their atas wallet I show off my kopi c kosong!!! and.....my watch accidentally came into the picture.![]()
Went to one of those grey dealer in Shinjuku. The orient star with gold hands but silver case is about 32k yen. Is it cheap?
a question regarding g shock using solar power...anyone had problem with it so far? charging wise and if its solar powered battery can be replaced if spoiled etc. would it be better to take a battery operated one?
thks
Where you buy? Cant reallt find in local ad
i dont hv a specific design that i prefer. i see watever is nice, i like. dont hv a pic of my seiko. jus for example, i'm ok with all these kind of designs:
so...basically any watch that is nice, i dont mind getting.
a question regarding g shock using solar power...anyone had problem with it so far? charging wise and if its solar powered battery can be replaced if spoiled etc. would it be better to take a battery operated one?
thks
mine is tough solar leh.. yours so fast depleted? i think smelly smelly can last 10yrs or more without changing.
haven buy yet...juz that i m leaning towards buyin the solar powered one. googled n saw some reviews saying that the solar power huan quite jialat nice share... rolex seems to be the mosst popular brand here...
just sold of my SD to a friendly chap... made some 8% loss.. but okay lar... buy watch never expect to break even...
Getting ready for mob?!?!

thks