The Watch Thread - Part 4

Triste

Mai poison me leh, I work somewhat hard enough... need balance for my family and kids at this point in time as they are young. :D

I prefer the 5990/1a though, more sporty. it looks a bit cluttered though with chrono and travel time functions.

I have two chronos and two dual time watches on hand... So i think the next acquisition will definitely be something different. Stainless steel for PP complications are pretty rare to be honest

But first and foremost the zeitwerk...the way the numbers jump is just plain lovely.

Haha bro I can understand... But buying a PP is for the next generation no?

chengkhi

Have you seen a really hot lady wearing revealing clothes with a rose gold daytona? Throughout the whole dinner I had a hard time deciding which to focus on, the lady or the watch.. :s22:

on the watch of cause... this is a watch thread :s13:
its rude to focus on the ahem, revealing clothes part..

iamvintage

I have two chronos and two dual time watches on hand... So i think the next acquisition will definitely be something different. Stainless steel for PP complications are pretty rare to be honest

But first and foremost the zeitwerk...the way the numbers jump is just plain lovely.

But for most people, after buying the PP, that's all they'll have left to give the next generation :s13:

chengkhi

Go for it then bro, remember to post photos of the zeitwerk and PP :)

I got 3 kiddos, 1 PP maybe not enough cos they may fight for the inheritance. So its either 3 or zero. =:p

Emospence

1441612d1396394958-skeleton-watch-house-movement-m182sk-blue-hands-2.jpg

Emospence

Orient eminence oos at watch fashion, otherwise think I may have just bought on the spot.. Don't know good or bad :s13:

Pagani_Z0nda

Have you seen a really hot lady wearing revealing clothes with a rose gold daytona? Throughout the whole dinner I had a hard time deciding which to focus on, the lady or the watch.. :s22:

The lady that i saw wore a SS daytona. Sales girl in hong kong.

Hong kong ladies prefer sport series more than the ladies watch i feel. Jin sexy ~ ;)

aerolord

can say im still the "normal"(see how you define normal) one... girl and watch i still see girl :p:p:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.