You have just decided my dinner and supper for me![]()

Thanx pal.
Ok so I'm looking for a HUGE pilot watch with:
Black Sterile dial with white indicators
Diamond crown
Transparent case back if possible
And.....cheap![]()
Kee kee. Grass with peanut butter?
I need for my roti too...![]()
"And.....cheap" !!??? But a are a brand *****!
Ya. I almost stirred until chopstick broke. And the oil comes back the next time so I don't know if I didn't stir enough the first time.
Waiting for your high crass grass leh... Trade?Ya lor ya lor
Share some loti leh.
Kee kee. The world is full of temptations, especially luxuriesYa lor. No budget for luxury watches after paying for the family trips.
Brand ***** taking a break. Thats why eating grass also.

Ya lor. No budget for luxury watches after paying for the family trips.
Brand ***** taking a break. Thats why eating grass also.
Waiting for your high crass grass leh... Trade?
Kee kee. The world is full of temptations, especially luxuries![]()
Very much. But for now it's family trips while the folks are still very active. Planning for EOY trip already and as far as next year's trips as well. And also looking around for a replacement car for my parents - can't believe the brand new car I bought for them is turning 10 in a few mths! Time really flies!
Ahhhhh.... no wonder... in that case yatto... Shouldn't be looking at any watches now imo
they offer me a strap at below cost
If you like, we can offer you a new old style leather strap in short size for EUR 10,- plus shipping costs of EUR 7,-
should i get it?
cheap wor![]()
they offer me a strap at below cost
If you like, we can offer you a new old style leather strap in short size for EUR 10,- plus shipping costs of EUR 7,-
should i get it?
cheap wor![]()
Buy. Maybe you should ask if you can buy 2 or 3?!

for huat
i no strap fetish wor!
they so nice reply so fast and give me this option
ask 2 or 3 very awkward leh![]()