The Watch Thread - Part 4

rachdanon

So far no one has been able to add on to this "watch with ripped muscles" kinda theme.... :s13:

Ok I add on..

45b5982a6c013efaaa616d3105cef034_zpsa05e8830.jpg

Paladium

YG means is more yellowish gold, and RG is a little more dull in gold right? Actually i still cannot really differentiate from the pics online... haha
can tell the difference from any model number???

Btw, out of curiosity and google. Found this
[New Release]- [ORIENT]- BAMBINO 2013!!

This one has roman numerals, which isnt the same as the ones you guys have. There are so many different versions of Orient bambino in the market now???

That's the gen 2 bambino. I posted in this thread before. Perhaps there'll be a new bambino this year.

Buy already don't want. ..sell to me at 100 haha

U buy lah, then don't want already sell to us at 100 lah. :s13:

rboyboy

No need to sian one lah. Who knows perhaps next time your turn to post ALS or some other high end brand wristshots. :D

long way to go but yeah there will be a day I hope. Thinking of getting a mid end swiss watch though. :s13:

Benedetto13

Ozyuy70.jpg

My wife saw me reading this forum so much and seeing people post photos of them wearing their beautiful watches, say I should just post mine though I know it's just seiko. Hahaha enjoy your cooling Saturday evening :)

billovee

It's still there. Just went last week, his stocks are depleting. I saw a orient that someone used to post here, the one with sun and moon thing. My pathetic knowledge of watches, sorry haha. It's called timeless cube now. Not king wah.

King wah from what I know close already and own supplier money. ..Now slowly pay.

Last time visit his shop trying to get a watch. ..quote me extremely cheap price but always no stock. Piss off then I get from bencoleen after that.
Make me wasted few trips there.

Their tactics very simple, quote the lowest when they no stock and harm their competitor.

At end who got the last laugh ? Bencoleen people still surviving, they close shop already

Pagani_Z0nda

Ozyuy70.jpg

My wife saw me reading this forum so much and seeing people post photos of them wearing their beautiful watches, say I should just post mine though I know it's just seiko. Hahaha enjoy your cooling Saturday evening :)

Watch appreciation doesn't mean you have to buy expensive ones,you just need to feel good wearing them even if it's a swatch. :)

Agreed! This is watch thread ma... sooo as long what you post is regarding to Watches... all is welcome! Sooo mai paiseh... post post post ! =:p:s13:

billovee

34j3pz5.jpg

Seem like nobody like this watch...nobody post.
my great sadness is my wrist very small....only can put on small clock face.

Now I prefer clean dial........As clean as possible hahah

info_guy

34j3pz5.jpg

Seem like nobody like this watch...nobody post.
my great sadness is my wrist very small....only can put on small clock face.

Now I prefer clean dial........As clean as possible hahah

Actually smaller wrists is better.

Most of the elite brand makers don't make any watch bigger than 48mm :o

arctuates

My small contribution to this WIS thread. GF's 1675 with service dial and hands; my Omega Seamaster 300. Taken at dinner last night at Le Hide in Paris.

IMG-20140426-WA0000_zps7fc4fcc3.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.