rboyboy
TGIS! Today's choice and wear. Going for a dinner at sentosa...
jin sian,your lange don't know can buy how many of my bambino
TGIS! Today's choice and wear. Going for a dinner at sentosa...
So far no one has been able to add on to this "watch with ripped muscles" kinda theme....![]()
YG means is more yellowish gold, and RG is a little more dull in gold right? Actually i still cannot really differentiate from the pics online... haha
can tell the difference from any model number???
Btw, out of curiosity and google. Found this
[New Release]- [ORIENT]- BAMBINO 2013!!
This one has roman numerals, which isnt the same as the ones you guys have. There are so many different versions of Orient bambino in the market now???
Buy already don't want. ..sell to me at 100 haha

jin sian,your lange don't know can buy how many of my bambino![]()
U buy lah, then don't want already sell to us at 100 lah.![]()
No need to sian one lah. Who knows perhaps next time your turn to post ALS or some other high end brand wristshots.![]()

aiya hahaha... this is the beauty of this thread. happy to see everyone enjoying their watches, from ALS to bambinos!

Same sentiment. Kee keeIt's over. Close thread pls. Hahaha. Nice ALS. Don't dare post my lousy pam

aiya hahaha... this is the beauty of this thread. happy to see everyone enjoying their watches, from ALS to bambinos!
Same sentiment. Kee kee
Should be... From RM/PP/ALS/AP..... to bambinos! All jin nice![]()
It's still there. Just went last week, his stocks are depleting. I saw a orient that someone used to post here, the one with sun and moon thing. My pathetic knowledge of watches, sorry haha. It's called timeless cube now. Not king wah.
My wife saw me reading this forum so much and seeing people post photos of them wearing their beautiful watches, say I should just post mine though I know it's just seiko. Hahaha enjoy your cooling Saturday evening![]()
Watch appreciation doesn't mean you have to buy expensive ones,you just need to feel good wearing them even if it's a swatch.![]()

Seem like nobody like this watch...nobody post.
my great sadness is my wrist very small....only can put on small clock face.
Now I prefer clean dial........As clean as possible hahah

Actually smaller wrists is better.
Most of the elite brand makers don't make any watch bigger than 48mm![]()