The Watch Thread - Part 5

slow_mo

Should get another one leh.....what if u are diving halfway then a gorgeous babe diver suddenly asks if u have a diver watch to lend her...? You'd be kicking yourself then!!!

I'll just give her the G Spot... Opppssss typo, should be G Sport... or should it be G Shock!!! This gorgeous babe cause my fingers to mistype!!!

ecan07

My Pepsi Sumo

wu13ep.jpg

Wow this is nice? This isn't 53 or 57 rite

yattokame

Sorting out some watches
k1pSEwR.jpg

Brought the snzh57 to poison my colleagues - a few are asking me to help them buy already
Bringing the gucci to change battery and maurice lacroix for servicing at cortina
Bringing the worldtimer to change to deployant clasp
Bringing the mini white to clean the crystal - a bit blur

Free magazines from my SA sent to my office haha :)

yattokame

I need a RG deployant buckle 18mm.......anyone got kangtao? TIA!

Sorry forgot to say LOCALLY

Emospence

ORIENT BAMBINO
1) Yattokame - black/RG; bought a white/RG for dad and white/steel for cousin
2) oceania - black/RG
3) Vanilla way - white/RG
4) rboyboy - white/steel
5) xtwis7 - white/YG
6) hungpenglee - white/steel
7) intimacyr - white / steel
8) techead - white/YG
9) cichlid - white/RG
10) Pagani Z - white/RG
11) slow_mo - black/RG
12) Paladium - white/RG
13) Fast - black/RG incoming
14) Lemoncicken - white/RG (intending to change to brown strap )
15) irelkZ - white/RG
16) bumdssa - white/RG
17) gurgkle - black/steel (changing to honey calf strap)
18) xyntium - white/RG
19) Dolcefarniente - white/RG
20) BallGag - Black/RG
21) Daniel.Y - White/steel

akan datang (eh still waiting for what?!?! War over already lah! )
1) aerolord
2) billovee
3) a562140
4) S1rius

SEIKO SNZH
1) Yattokame - SNZH57, 02 x SNZH53 (1 for me and 1 for dad)
2) BallGag - SNZH53
3) Donten - SNZH55(FFF mod, dial, bezel)
4) Daniel.Y SNZH57
5) a562140 - blue, white, black, black fff
6) gurgkle - SNZH53
7) hungpenglee - 3x SNZH55(FFF mod, dial, bezel, hands) 1 for me, 2 for brothers; incoming 2x SNZH53 - 1 for buddy, 1 for me (unmodded)
8) techead - SNZH53J1

akan datang
1) emospence - SNZH57 FFF mod, any SS SNZH5x BB mod

Emospence

My friend's ex-gf was all over another guy at zouk. His buddy told him back in camp. Before we know it we were consoling a drunken crying mess the following sat.

My sis caught my then-gf with another guy. We broke up just before I had to go to Brunei during OCS. Glad it happened then; the training helped keep my mind off it. Somehow I didnt feel sad but happy in fact - to know she's not worth it.

I was joking nia, a scene from Initial D, you have to go and post this emo thing

chengkhi

I'll just give her the G Spot... Opppssss typo, should be G Sport... or should it be G Shock!!! This gorgeous babe cause my fingers to mistype!!!

Take your time, mai kan chiong ... :s13:
Sometimes, I feel this thread too fast and furious liao... I am lost sometimes when absent for 1-2 days =:p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.