The Watch Thread - Part 5

Darkangle2

haha..from start she is trained to be not clingy and be used to not having you around so its a good thing.

having a gf around during NS is good..someone to support you during all the training. my heart always goes out to those recruits when I see them in the bus heading to the ferry terminal. they look like helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse like that. :sad:

helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse!

I like the way u describe it :s13:=:p

Sad to say I broke up during BMT period...the oh-so-familiar-scene-from-ahboystomen

Vanilla Way

helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse!

I like the way u describe it :s13:=:p

Sad to say I broke up during BMT period...the oh-so-familiar-scene-from-ahboystomen

hahaa..im sure you didnt get yourself drenched in rain and seeing your gf get into another man's car right.

Emospence

hahaa..im sure you didnt get yourself drenched in rain and seeing your gf get into another man's car right.

Saw her in another man's car opposite train tracks.. Then train come.. By the time the train past car gone riaos..

Maybe is movie

gurgkle

Ah... Is it easy to do?

Relatively simple for leather straps, NATO changing. Can't speak for metal bracelets since I'm still waiting for my super oyster bracelet for my SKX.

Tonnes of instructions online with a simple Google search and vids on Youtube. Here's one to start off with to get an idea. :)

How-To - Crown and Buckle

E1tJu1l.jpg

fffrozzz

How is wish I'm in Singapore now........will only be back in August to hoot either bambino or snzh.

yattokame

ORIENT BAMBINO
1) Yattokame - black/RG; bought a white/RG for dad and white/steel for cousin
2) oceania - black/RG
3) Vanilla way - white/RG
4) rboyboy - white/steel
5) xtwis7 - white/YG
6) hungpenglee - white/steel
7) intimacyr - white / steel
8) techead - white/YG
9) cichlid - white/RG
10) Pagani Z - white/RG
11) slow_mo - black/RG
12) Paladium - white/RG
13) Fast - black/RG incoming
14) Lemoncicken - white/RG (intending to change to brown strap )
15) irelkZ - white/RG
16) bumdssa - white/RG
17) gurgkle - black/steel (changing to honey calf strap)
18) xyntium - white/RG
19) Dolcefarniente - white/RG
20) BallGag - Black/RG
21) Daniel.Y - White/steel

akan datang (eh still waiting for what?!?! War over already lah! )
1) aerolord
2) billovee
3) a562140
4) S1rius

SEIKO SNZH
1) Yattokame - SNZH57, 02 x SNZH53 (1 for me and 1 for dad)
2) BallGag - SNZH53
3) Donten - SNZH55(FFF mod, dial, bezel)
4) Daniel.Y SNZH57
5) a562140 - blue, white, black, black fff

akan datang
1) emospence

yattokame

Saw her in another man's car opposite train tracks.. Then train come.. By the time the train past car gone riaos..

Maybe is movie

My friend's ex-gf was all over another guy at zouk. His buddy told him back in camp. Before we know it we were consoling a drunken crying mess the following sat.

My sis caught my then-gf with another guy. We broke up just before I had to go to Brunei during OCS. Glad it happened then; the training helped keep my mind off it. Somehow I didnt feel sad but happy in fact - to know she's not worth it.

slow_mo

Turning into an emo thread???

My ex-gf stayed with me till after army. We parted when I was in Uni 1, didn't work out.

slow_mo

The Seiko poison has no effect on me as I only need 1 diver. Bought the Bambino as I don't have a dress watch.

yattokame

The Seiko poison has no effect on me as I only need 1 diver. Bought the Bambino as I don't have a dress watch.

Should get another one leh.....what if u are diving halfway then a gorgeous babe diver suddenly asks if u have a diver watch to lend her...? You'd be kicking yourself then!!!

Daniel.Y

Should get another one leh.....what if u are diving halfway then a gorgeous babe diver suddenly asks if u have a diver watch to lend her...? You'd be kicking yourself then!!!

Our snzh can dive meh? Am going snokerling this weekend and ah Goh told me it's better not to submerge it in water. :(

yattokame

Wa what time you went down yesterday ?? When I called at ard evening there was still stocks for it ..

Errrr i rem reaching and tearing coupon for 1.50pm and left about 2.15pm after a few wrist shots.....

That was saturday btw :)

U mean Stocks for the blue or black one...? :)

rachdanon

haha..from start she is trained to be not clingy and be used to not having you around so its a good thing.

having a gf around during NS is good..someone to support you during all the training. my heart always goes out to those recruits when I see them in the bus heading to the ferry terminal. they look like helpless caged kittens being transported to a slaughterhouse like that. :sad:

Don't worry la, if emo emo our national security is finished. That's why they are there from Emo to Rambo. Please don't view them as kittens....they should be lions.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.