iV3RsOn
Anyone affected by the deformed child photo in the advert to the top right under "SOCIAL BITES"?....hate it man...
Use adblocker lah, and you see no ads at all! Same for youtube!
Hardly wear my patek nowadays leh hahaha
I think u guys know all my watches....guess i shall have to wear my wife's ladies datejust from now....

Your vanquish very nice leh
i went to the watch shop at china street yesterday to ask if they carry nomos
edit: A new watch shop opened near my workplace(dangerous for this watch nut)... Montres [ China Street Area, Singapore ]
it's this watch shop
the sales girl was like 'NOMOS?????'
felt so stupid asking so i just said yah, nvm then i leave liao
btw, anyone bought gruppo gamma watch before?
quite nice hor
did you manage to get a pair?
It becomes boring already. Haha. For sneaker releases. LolSadly no. You know sneaker releases are crazy these days. Nice pickup you got there!
thought it was from the show exorcism or something? No?![]()
Daily beater...
i love the gold hands...
im looking at either 372 or 351 as my next to buy for a pam.
or maybe i shd go for my 1st crown![]()
Nice stowa you got there! What's the model and price of it ar?