The Watch Thread - Part 5

Denieru82

I can also teach u a secret formula to deal with yandao..

DRTrHlp.jpg

On a side note, good to befriend a yandao, got special watch discount when visiting AD.. :D

Haha.. Okok. Tcss too much.. Back to the topic.. ;)

yattokame

Aiyo u all so 夸张 hahahahhaa.......
Yes my "aura" still on the strap. U smell got one sourish and salty smell hahahahaha

Its really nice to see a watch going to someone who's gonna enjoy it more than I do. Do wear it in good health buddy :)

Gaoxing is the model type of yandao.
Ecan is the scholarly type of yandao.

yattokame

Came back home to this, those who ordered Ard 1st week of may should be expecting yours soon! The sad thing is my strap is not here yet and I'm not free to collect tmr either..

14227075722_dd5560a23c.jpg

Thanks for the glimmer of hope, buddy! From yobokies or dagaz...?
I hope mr goh still have stock when I go to him for the 55 after i get my dials...!

gaoxing84

Aiyo u all so 夸张 hahahahhaa.......
Yes my "aura" still on the strap. U smell got one sourish and salty smell hahahahaha

Its really nice to see a watch going to someone who's gonna enjoy it more than I do. Do wear it in good health buddy :)

Gaoxing is the model type of yandao.
Ecan is the scholarly type of yandao.
Hahaha. Model? Haha not even close sia. Bui bui model counted bo? Hahaha

Denieru82

Haha... Managed to stand (barely) while holding the hand. Dun dare wash hand now!

Please dun wash that hand and use that hand to shake your admired girls hand.. Everything sure smooth smooth.. Remember to also wear the new watch on the same hand.. :s12:

ecan07

Please dun wash that hand and use that hand to shake your admired girls hand.. Everything sure smooth smooth.. Remember to also wear the new watch on the same hand.. :s12:
Wah then I no need wash hand v long leh!

lingalong

Hi could someone post the location + contact details of Mr Goh's shop? I know it was posted somewhere but can't find it. Thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.