HorfunKing
How to apply coupon? How to get coupon? Sorry I never shop at qoo before
Wow, this cost $14?! Have you tried it before? Looks like a good alternative to the Brady sailcloth strap I was gonna get
Ya cos i also still looking around for one lor......
Sorry whats "one more year to bto"...?
I would like a 1978 steel oysterquartz though![]()

What is this deployant ah? What does it do?
How to apply coupon? How to get coupon? Sorry I never shop at qoo before
if u have purchase before left feedback and review and get free coupons. SOmetime the free coupons they auto credit. Got normal coupon and also cart coupons.
Win Liao lo. Got deployant some more
Btw, heard from a bro here that ah Goh no more black paro left?
What is this deployant ah? What does it do?
nomos tangente or nomos ahoinomos which one? orion 38?

hey thanks for the offer but I dont think i would be buying a new watch any sooner, need to enjoy the 55 moreI am currently letting go my stowa flieger and seiko snzh57 in sgroc. Let me know if you are interested in any. Will give you a good deal if you eventually snap up both my watches. Cheers
yep you told me a few days ago but prefer to buy from Mr Goh, as tanjong katong is 10 mins bus ride away from my officeQoo is selling
Link for mr goh website?

Since talking about deployant I found one in the grass....
Anyone got lobang for this type of deployant strap?