The Watch Thread - Part 5

kazuki666

Ya cos i also still looking around for one lor......
Sorry whats "one more year to bto"...?

I would like a 1978 steel oysterquartz though :)

Pls keep me in loop if u find the kanji ya. :D
I think I will look ard in ebay for cheaper options like seiko in my birth year. :D

hdb bto age lor... :s12:

Nakedtoes

What is this deployant ah? What does it do?

Some wrist watches which have a leather strap have a folding metal link which enables the wearer to easily install and remove a watch from the wrist. This metal link folds over and clips down which secures the watch to the wrist.

it is call deployant or deployment

Nakedtoes

How to apply coupon? How to get coupon? Sorry I never shop at qoo before

if u have purchase before left feedback and review and get free coupons. SOmetime the free coupons they auto credit. Got normal coupon and also cart coupons.

HorfunKing

Anyone got lobang for this type of deployant strap?

4yhw.jpg

Nakedtoes

Win Liao lo. Got deployant some more

Btw, heard from a bro here that ah Goh no more black paro left?

yeah no more.. i would have bought from him if he has the deployant that day i got my 57. Hes selling 15 ... After that his place is too far from my place... too lazy to drive there.:(

sharkapl

nomos which one? orion 38?
nomos tangente or nomos ahoi :s12:

I am currently letting go my stowa flieger and seiko snzh57 in sgroc. Let me know if you are interested in any. Will give you a good deal if you eventually snap up both my watches. Cheers
hey thanks for the offer but I dont think i would be buying a new watch any sooner, need to enjoy the 55 more :D

Qoo is selling
yep you told me a few days ago but prefer to buy from Mr Goh, as tanjong katong is 10 mins bus ride away from my office

yattokame

Since talking about deployant I found one in the grass....

utf-8BSU1BRzA5NTZfMS5qcGc_zps23418c84.jpg

Fren, I eat grass for so many months never found even a used strap; u never eat grass and can find a deployant?!?!

Where's the field?!? Charging there now!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.