I am interested. Can lead me where to get at this good price?
Btw, how do you all paste pictures here from mobile phone? I only know how to do it from desktop with Flickr...
Bought mine at cortina.
Use imgur and copy the image link.
I am interested. Can lead me where to get at this good price?
Btw, how do you all paste pictures here from mobile phone? I only know how to do it from desktop with Flickr...
Ok!
You look yummy baby! Slurp!
Wow!!!![]()
That body.. Oh my...
Brb

Paiseh, that's the best I know uploading from mobile phone...
https://www.flickr.com/gp/61306778@N03/5vaQF2
Paiseh, that's the best I know uploading from mobile phone...
I cannot appreciate those fusion and french food. So small piece how to eat full?
I love my big bowl of fishball noodle soup, must order big bowl. Dip the fishball into chilli with soya sauce and finish the entire bowl of soup and sweat like mad. Thats life man!!! So damn shiok!!! Or laksa. Or kway chup. Or fish soup. Fancy dining just doesnt fancy me hahaha....maybe i born to be 粗人
We all spend on diff things in life. Some more on food, some on cars, watches etc but who is to judge? Your money, you spend you shiok can liao.just make sure u always put food on the table for the family and a roof over their heads. The rest is secondary.
Billovee maybe our next watch gathering patronise your stall?![]()
Super lean siol. Is your diet strict?
you made me feel normal. .. haha. ... All my other frens love fine dining which I don't appreciate at all. Lol
Confirm strict. Diet is the core to having such bodsSuper lean siol. Is your diet strict?
Thanks all! It's taken by using camera self timer app. Just have to make sure you have decent lighting.
I don't have much of a diet. Life is too short?
Really? Lol. Then you must be a mesomorph. I don't think you indulge in a lot of sugary stuff right?Thanks all! It's taken by using camera self timer app. Just have to make sure you have decent lighting.

Really? Lol. Then you must be a mesomorph. I don't think you indulge in a lot of sugary stuff right?
wow.. impressive bod considering you eat freely.
By the way u are naturally dark or u actually go and tan?! Your back looks totally evenly brown!
This was taken about 1 to 2 days ago right after one of my afternoon runs.
My tan comes from running outdoors.
Thanks all! It's taken by using camera self timer app. Just have to make sure you have decent lighting.
Some ppl ard me do, too. But not me hahaha......
Some just wanna act seh and all but well, whatever rocks their boat. Hahaha......
I still like to eat my roast chicken with my hands. Fork and knife so difficult lah. Hahaha
I don't think so. But for as long as i can recall i used to be a skinny teenager before i started lifting weights. I don't particularly like sweet stuff or have any strong craving for anything else because i will eat most 'junk food' from time to time.
Some ppl ard me do, too. But not me hahaha......
Some just wanna act seh and all but well, whatever rocks their boat. Hahaha......
I still like to eat my roast chicken with my hands. Fork and knife so difficult lah. Hahaha