The Watch Thread - Part 5

Kensuke11

I am interested. Can lead me where to get at this good price?
Btw, how do you all paste pictures here from mobile phone? I only know how to do it from desktop with Flickr...

Bought mine at cortina.
Use imgur and copy the image link.

Paladium

Ok!

You look yummy baby! Slurp!

Wow!!!
woot.gif
loveeyes.gif
drool.gif

That body.. Oh my...

Brb

Somehow it feels wrong seeing you guys becoming high over another guy's bod.

That last comment especially.. :s22:

DempseyRoll

I cannot appreciate those fusion and french food. So small piece how to eat full?
I love my big bowl of fishball noodle soup, must order big bowl. Dip the fishball into chilli with soya sauce and finish the entire bowl of soup and sweat like mad. Thats life man!!! So damn shiok!!! Or laksa. Or kway chup. Or fish soup. Fancy dining just doesnt fancy me hahaha....maybe i born to be 粗人

We all spend on diff things in life. Some more on food, some on cars, watches etc but who is to judge? Your money, you spend you shiok can liao. :) just make sure u always put food on the table for the family and a roof over their heads. The rest is secondary.

Billovee maybe our next watch gathering patronise your stall? :)

you made me feel normal. .. haha. ... All my other frens love fine dining which I don't appreciate at all. Lol

yattokame

you made me feel normal. .. haha. ... All my other frens love fine dining which I don't appreciate at all. Lol

Some ppl ard me do, too. But not me hahaha......
Some just wanna act seh and all but well, whatever rocks their boat. Hahaha......

I still like to eat my roast chicken with my hands. Fork and knife so difficult lah. Hahaha

All in a Day

Thanks all! It's taken by using camera self timer app. Just have to make sure you have decent lighting.

I don't have much of a diet. Life is too short?

wow.. impressive bod considering you eat freely.

By the way u are naturally dark or u actually go and tan?! Your back looks totally evenly brown!

gaoxing84

Thanks all! It's taken by using camera self timer app. Just have to make sure you have decent lighting.

Really? Lol. Then you must be a mesomorph. I don't think you indulge in a lot of sugary stuff right?

bob83hello

maybe i wols... ytd i saw the maurice lacroix masterpiece mystery... :love:

it really mesmerized me... but the pricetag is really :eek::eek:

think ist gg fot 17k... omg

anw sorry to sidetrack... nice bods dahui :s34:

dahui~

Really? Lol. Then you must be a mesomorph. I don't think you indulge in a lot of sugary stuff right?

I don't think so. But for as long as i can recall i used to be a skinny teenager before i started lifting weights. I don't particularly like sweet stuff or have any strong craving for anything else because i will eat most 'junk food' from time to time.

dahui~

wow.. impressive bod considering you eat freely.

By the way u are naturally dark or u actually go and tan?! Your back looks totally evenly brown!

This was taken about 1 to 2 days ago right after one of my afternoon runs.
My tan comes from running outdoors.

Emospence

I liek the way you think. :p

Do you do bulk/cut cycles at all?

slow_mo

Some just wanna act seh and all but well, whatever rocks their boat. Hahaha......

I still like to eat my roast chicken with my hands. Fork and knife so difficult lah. Hahaha

Yap! With hands!! Cos I do not know how to enjoy pizzas, chicken wings, burgers, pratas etc with fork and spoon/knife!

gaoxing84

I don't think so. But for as long as i can recall i used to be a skinny teenager before i started lifting weights. I don't particularly like sweet stuff or have any strong craving for anything else because i will eat most 'junk food' from time to time.

No wonder you so lean lol. Metabolism sure quite high but not high enough to make you looks skinny

Samfreak

Reminds me of a GF from long ago. First date, lunch at KFC at Lucky Plaza. She used a knife and fork on the chicken! That, I find really weird. My wife (not that GF) and I use the same utensils at KFC - our fingers - and they are licking good!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.