hahah..helping to promote gaoxing? but this thread only me one lady somemore getting married soon haha
Thanks for explaining. Cos I really dunno the process at all.
Ya staying with parents will have issues. Best to stay on your own. I wasn't used to it when i first moved out to my own place when I was.....26? Wow it's been 10yrs already.
I really hope govt can give more grants to young couples and also encourage having children when young. Cost of raising a family in sg ain't cheap man.

haha waiting for the govt wait till neck long liao.
ya, later this and there. and wow my age you already move out! Respect man.
our generation is damn jialat!
one small 4 room flat or 5 room flat almost half a mil
gaoxing we same age hahaa
you dont complain...old man here single need to support half million flat myself alone.
dont married is heavily penalty by government and miss alot opportunity.
jialat.. here soon will be as expensive as nyc Manhattan liao.![]()
sibei fit bro! his handshake is firm with the patek! oh god!
i look too slack to meet him. my bad :x
my one and only japan piece! haha
Tia gong u are the legendary Dior runway model in singapore