wow the seiko monster is one big chunky watch.
may i ask how does the date flip on seiko watches? the instant flip or is it a roll over??
my new watch
48mm bezel chronograph auto
wow the seiko monster is one big chunky watch.
may i ask how does the date flip on seiko watches? the instant flip or is it a roll over??
We need more miu miu pics!![]()
That's an awesome idea!i think i need to buy one to keep my pam box.
my TH box throw away liao. gg-ed lolol
Vincent quoted 320 iirc, rrp 398. Their skx007 even better, rrp 498 quote me low 400s. But their stocks are from thong sia lol.Yes there are 2 watches shops in the ground floor.1 is Vincent watch.. I dun even bother to go in to browse.. Straight away go up k2
Too bad I stay very far else I believe I would visit k2 Mr goh quite often.
This is a classic. I got this last year. Loving it.![]()
Never buy watch but a monitor this time. Any bros here live in the west??![]()
ya! haha tmr go buy! who working tanjong pagar?That's an awesome idea!
No miu mius for now
Just a lovely smile.... Sorry OT
your wife? haha she ok for you to post in here?
nice CC!
Vincent quoted 320 iirc, rrp 398. Their skx007 even better, rrp 498 quote me low 400s. But their stocks are from thong sia lol.
ya! haha tmr go buy! who working tanjong pagar?
i buy the 10 ziploc large size and share! haha i think i need 3 nia
1) its a base watch for modsthe prices quite ridiculous leh imho, and not that the building is well located for them to have regular flow of customers...
Just curious though. Now and then whenever divers' fans will definitely mention skx007. Why is this particular model so evergreen popular with watch collectors???
No miu mius for now
Just a lovely smile.... Sorry OT
Nope the baby monster is definitely bigger. Buts looks good too hahaIsn't baby monster 41mm and monster 42mm?
Just buy another 7 watches to fill up the zip locks!
No big deal![]()
Just for the fun of it anyway.
And yup she's aware. reads the thread.

Vincent quoted 320 iirc, rrp 398. Their skx007 even better, rrp 498 quote me low 400s. But their stocks are from thong sia lol.