Nakedtoes
beauty is in the eye of the beholder![]()
Not much abt beauty. For me I feel not worth to spend 5k above for eta movements watches.
beauty is in the eye of the beholder![]()
I dun think so man.
Not much abt beauty. For me I feel not worth to spend 5k above for eta movements watches.
100% no.
. Market is mostly gold plated.
even solid gold may not follow also.
Retail prices for Rolex, Omega, Breitling, and others, increases every year.
As a result, , the demand for pre-owned watches also increases as the
pricing of new models increases.
Higher demand = higher prices
Therefore, a pre-owned watch’s ability to appreciate is understandable.

...... ok lor... if you say so....I hope you don't get a rude shock when you try to sell them at the price you anticipated![]()

Seeing this rolex just brings a smile to my face again. Me on the other hand thinks leather strapping it transforms it to a younger looking watch. Still as classy.
As some of you guys have already known, this is the 1988 birth year Rolex I intend to give to my fiance this coming October as a wedding gift.
Seeing this rolex just brings a smile to my face again. Me on the other hand thinks leather strapping it transforms it to a younger looking watch. Still as classy. Chose a lizard strap for this.
As some of you guys have already know, this is the 1988 birth year Rolex I intend to give to my fiance this coming October as a wedding gift.
I have an eta IWC Pilot Chronograph. But I still love it.
...... ok lor... if you say so....I hope you don't get a rude shock when you try to sell them at the price you anticipated![]()
it's gonna be an SEXPENSIVE present woooohoooooo!!![]()
Rolex ? Maybe , for sub , gmt and daytonas. The rest i will not be too sure...![]()
That's why I dun quite like their watches and I heard horrific complaints from friends owning IWC watch.
Mai oŕrrrhhhoorrrrr la. Give extra liao , mai tu liao
Beer Belly ?
Kee kee. Submariner will look good on a yan dao like you![]()