hwaa
Can just walk in and buy mah?![]()
chevrons no check one, anyone can walk in.
Wa lao eh.....
Thinking if i shls change the bezel to yours....
chevrons no check one, anyone can walk in.
rockport some of their soles are using addidas adiprene
but still no as comfy as sneakers cos the heel are hard

Wow thanks a lot guys!
Shall look for rockport shoes or just get a pair of black sneakers.
I always walk out for lunch at waterloo temple - to and fro also quite a distance.
Thanks again![]()
Gonna send a few sentries and camp for a guy with Patek!![]()
guess i shall have to wear my wife's ladies datejust from now....
Yup just like a girl wearing her bf's shirt.....
I wonder why the converse (men wearing ladies watch/gf's blouse) doesn't work

we shall give our comments thereafter...Hardly wear my patek nowadays leh hahaha
I think u guys know all my watches....guess i shall have to wear my wife's ladies datejust from now....
this???
There's another one heh heh heh

jia lat, cannot find u and hold hands with u liao

Awwww.. Yatto kor kor see what you have done!![]()
Then u hold his hands lor![]()