The Watch Thread - Part 5

slow_mo

Mr Aura... I mean Mr Yattokame, please expose yourself with a photo... I'm very interested to feel, see, experience the aura!!!

Denieru82

Ecan: I have to add on to my recommended method of wooing a girl for your future.. To make it perfect, a side from the not wash the hand and wearing the watch on the same hand.. Remember, this one really must remember, this will not work if this step is omitted.. While shaking hand with that special hand and watch on the same hand, u have to shout out as loud as u can, like in ns BMThow u were make to shout out with your life.. The mmagicalword u have to shout BANKAI..!

Not sure what that word means..? No worries.. U do not have to look up dictionary..

Make believe - by Sony :)

Lurker_13

Ecan: I have to add on to my recommended method of wooing a girl for your future.. To make it perfect, a side from the not wash the hand and wearing the watch on the same hand.. Remember, this one really must remember, this will not work if this step is omitted.. While shaking hand with that special hand and watch on the same hand, u have to shout out as loud as u can, like in ns BMThow u were make to shout out with your life.. The mmagicalword u have to shout BANKAI..!

Not sure what that word means..? No worries.. U do not have to look up dictionary..

Like tat will scare away the gal lah!!! Omg!!! Lol!!!

iceflight

This thread really runs fast........... never see few days cannot catch up..

Headache about the Patek 5270g, stocks seems very limited, waited for THG until now they told me today I'll be the first to get but dunno when, maybe 2-3 months..
Found a nice grey dealer, able to get a piece from Europe to ship in but will take 6-8 weeks, price both THG and grey about the same. Grey dealer request an advance on 30%. THG tells me I will not be able to register the watch in my name if get through Grey. So how?
Here's the joke, sicken by the wait of hooting my toy, I went to hoot another toy today... share my joy, today hoot a prancing horse 458. Excited.... should be real fun!!!!

gaoxing84

Headache about the Patek 5270g, stocks seems very limited, waited for THG until now they told me today I'll be the first to get but dunno when, maybe 2-3 months..
Found a nice grey dealer, able to get a piece from Europe to ship in but will take 6-8 weeks, price both THG and grey about the same. Grey dealer request an advance on 30%. THG tells me I will not be able to register the watch in my name if get through Grey. So how?
Here's the joke, sicken by the wait of hooting my toy, I went to hoot another toy today... share my joy, today hoot a prancing horse 458. Excited.... should be real fun!!!!
a ferrari?
GPGT! you know the rules. hehe
excited to see
or haven't get the keys yet? really is respect

RadEoNic

smlj
:s22::s22::s22::s22:

ecan07

Haha alr fail le la... Had to wash the dishes alr jus now so all aura gone liao...

iV3RsOn

Dun wan hold hands with yatto kor kor liao...

Iceflight kor kor can I hold hands with u???

slow_mo

That's a toy?!? You have redefined the meaning of toy!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.