You are the best person to do the banana theme!...With those gym buddies you mentioned that wear leggings!![]()

Should I get this?
or too obiang/uncle? Im 22, muscular body type with thick forearms....this type of watch will suit me?
Strap will be changed into sailcloth/leather strap.
Should I get this?
or too obiang/uncle? Im 22, muscular body type with thick forearms....this type of watch will suit me?

Should I get this?
However lately I have been buying without much thought LOL.
Gpgt talk leh...
Over here dun anyhow claim u muscular unless bigger and more ripped than dahui hor hehehe![]()
been looking at this model for quite a while, contemplating between this and the superocean heritage, which is more understated, but that sunburst is gorgeousim not here to compare whos more buff. Just here for watch advise, the description provided is just for opinions contributed from bros herebeen looking at this model for quite a while, contemplating between this and the superocean heritage, which is more understated, but that sunburst is gorgeous

im not here to compare whos more buff. Just here for watch advise, the description provided is just for opinions contributed from bros herebeen looking at this model for quite a while, contemplating between this and the superocean heritage, which is more understated, but that sunburst is gorgeous

hey pal, he's just kidding lah.Dahui is our resident hulkamania
If it's advice you're looking for, we would love to help.......but be forewarned you'd be past the final threshold, the point of no return....and end up like us
I wonder how a shot of you and dahui holding hands while flexing both your muscles look like.
yummy~~![]()
im not here to compare whos more buff. Just here for watch advise, the description provided is just for opinions contributed from bros herebeen looking at this model for quite a while, contemplating between this and the superocean heritage, which is more understated, but that sunburst is gorgeous
hey pal, he's just kidding lah.Dahui is our resident hulkamania
If it's advice you're looking for, we would love to help.......but be forewarned you'd be past the final threshold, the point of no return....and end up like us
I wonder how a shot of you and dahui holding hands while flexing both your muscles look like.
yummy~~
SOH got orange and blue, but those colorful variants like a bit kiddish and cheapo? Blue is still okay...but orange is a tad too flashy for me :/thought this and superocean heritage got quite afew colour variants??? try those with brighter colours loh... 22 yrs old still damn young...![]()
Haha ok. Not a breitling fan but they are masculine watches and less common than PAMs. Go for what u like bro! Make sure it complements ur mascularity. Eg dahui sub goes v well