iV3RsOn

Just nice i have banana today~~

S3p7Izw.jpg

SolidWindyIberianemeraldlizard.gif

no roh...the 10k coming from my NS allowance :/ got 2k a month mah :s13:

wahhhh 1k a month, can save until 10k budget.... jin power!!!

rachdanon

orh...I after BMT from private to lance colonel then to full colonel only. Remember only like 200+ pay. Go bowling, billiards, makan boh liao..wear G-shock.

rboyboy

@horfun

you can consider the Tudor Black Bay or Blackshield. Suitable for youngsters.

Vanilla Way

Talking about manly watches maybe I can give a lady point of view. I think in terms of manly factor I will rate tool watches like divers the top of the list. It must also be chunky for a sense of presence- having said that have to be proportional to ur wrist size cos a watch that dwarfs your wrist won't help in the manly factor. Personally find deep sea very manly. Can also look at bigger sized Pam's and maybe also breitling.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.