Last time I was in active NS must be really when police man wear shorts
Probably due to vocation lah.
When I was an LTA in NS circa 1999 only $780 a mth
Last time I was in active NS must be really when police man wear shorts
Probably due to vocation lah.
When I was an LTA in NS circa 1999 only $780 a mth![]()
I 2LT only![]()
After one year if pass ippt and all will get your 2nd chocolate bar mah, no?
Just nice i have banana today~~
no roh...the 10k coming from my NS allowance :/ got 2k a month mah![]()
wahhhh 1k a month, can save until 10k budget.... jin power!!!

need to be more active in order for me to post image imgur.com/tKyEWty
lai lai i help
Better keep away from the speakers of your phone which have magnets. You don't want it to get magnetized.
hehe thankyou iV3RsOn...
boring day with bluetactdog

I still using S3
Chor leh S5
@horfun
you can consider the Tudor Black Bay or Blackshield. Suitable for youngsters.
TDBB is for youngsters??!!?
I don't know but it appeals to me and I am around your age. It's up to individual.