The Watch Thread - Part 5

slow_mo

Long yes haha fulfilling definitely but not long enough to feel the suffering of the less fortunate......

We don't have to feel the suffering of the less fortunate... just need a heart of giving, be it money or service.

crapman

hahaha now army never use L torch liao :s13: all using LED one, thats a 6 year old L torch, kept it at home for my family to use

i am serving my 3rd high key this year :D

How old are you? Look certainly look younger than me lolz.

And to me its not the value of the thing thats important.. It is how big a smile it can bring into you

slow_mo

hahaha now army never use L torch liao :s13: all using LED one, thats a 6 year old L torch, kept it at home for my family to use

i am serving my 3rd high key this year :D

I still have my L Torch (not sure if it's working) on my SBO in my big black bag in the storeroom.

By the way, I've completed my NS cycle! :D

yattokame

We don't have to feel the suffering of the less fortunate... just need a heart of giving, be it money or service.

What i actually wanted to say was feel how long the needy has been suffering.
Nevertheless, agree with u. :)

Had been a marathon of a day....started with games with children, free meals, then performance, then meals again, then moving stuff.

Hope i dun fall asleep at the wheel LOL

Lurker_13

Last set of furniture to give away for the day.....

Really getting old - back is hurting bad LOL

What i actually wanted to say was feel how long the needy has been suffering.
Nevertheless, agree with u. :)

Had been a marathon of a day....started with games with children, free meals, then performance, then meals again, then moving stuff.

Hope i dun fall asleep at the wheel LOL

Yatto kor kor... Pls b home safe ya... Take a taxi if really tired...

Emospence

was bored, took a L torch charge the lume for 10 seconds and i am really impressed

P1000946_zps1af8c0dd.jpg

people having fun with their luxury watches while i am enjoying way too much on just a seiko
oh well

Woi woi woi what "just" a Seiko

sharkapl

How old are you? Look certainly look younger than me lolz.

And to me its not the value of the thing thats important.. It is how big a smile it can bring into you

i am 27 this year and many would say i dont look 27 not sure good or bad thing :s13:

yes you guys are right i really like the seiko, a little embarrassed to say but this is my first automatic watch
I will wait for the right time in the future to get nosmos or iwc 3777 which i always wanted.

next watch maybe a steinhart or stowa poilot first, got to love that classic look

crapman

i am 27 this year and many would say i dont look 27 not sure good or bad thing :s13:

yes you guys are right i really like the seiko, a little embarrassed to say but this is my first automatic watch
I will wait for the right time in the future to get nosmos or iwc 3777 which i always wanted.

next watch maybe a steinhart or stowa poilot first, got to love that classic look

Haha I will be one of the many.. you look like 24 to me lol.

Don't be embarrass.. I start wearing watch only when my wife bought me one for my birthday when I am 26.. my first automatic was just 2 yrs ago..

Waiting for the champ league to start... Damn sleepy

UnDeaDAfk

nomos which one? orion 38?

Donten

Kcz3HAy.jpg

morning. on ma way to korea! new nato strap from gnomon.

@ yatto, how you take the picture so clear?

kazuki666

Can someone lead me where or how do I buy the mod parts from yobokies? Just pick from the photobucket and email him, thats all???

yattokame

Kcz3HAy.jpg

morning. on ma way to korea! new nato strap from gnomon.

@ yatto, how you take the picture so clear?

Errrr sorry ah I not a camera expert, but am using iphone 5C. It will self focus and take...? Thats all leh. And then go to edit and click enhance.

Have a safe trip! :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.