The Watch Thread - Part 5

Vanilla Way

There are "shared resources" and also "personal resources". I guess spending personal resources without spending the shared resources and also not affecting the ability to contribute to the shared resources is ok?!

depending on arrangement with spouse??haha..

Henabi

Just repaired my HTC One (Horrible customer service), anywhere, the reason why I repaired.

0ispHUi.jpg

Power lah this shot

sharkapl

could resist anymore...hooted the paros strap at qoo10
should be buying the watch tool from zulunato tomorrow :s13:

oh my what have i done

Hungry4more

Thanks for all your recommendations the other day guys! Been busy with work, thus unable to reply.

Once I bought the watch, I shall post a pix up. Still deciding what to get though, haha!

Anyway is there a difference between an ETA movement and an In House movement? Is one better than the other?

Paladium

I got sources for replica bags :s13:

You are in the wrong forum. Pls go to the rep forums to talk about rep watches and bags.

I may be wrong but it seems you are trying to promote replicas here. There isn't a need to do so.

People interested in those can simply google.

coern

Thanks for all your recommendations the other day guys! Been busy with work, thus unable to reply.

Once I bought the watch, I shall post a pix up. Still deciding what to get though, haha!

Anyway is there a difference between an ETA movement and an In House movement? Is one better than the other?

:eek:

better to read some links from serious watch people that have written reams of material about it:

The Importance of In-House Movements

In-House Movement vs. Purchased Movement - Watch Freeks

What Are The Best Watch Movements? - Ask Watch Experts Anything | aBlogtoWatch

HorfunKing

You are in the wrong forum. Pls go to the rep forums to talk about rep watches and bags.

I may be wrong but it seems you are trying to promote replicas here. There isn't a need to do so.

People interested in those can simply google.

why so hostile? I just wanted to help out a fellow bro

sharkapl

why so hostile? I just wanted to help out a fellow bro

look it in a good way, it is to prevent the the thread from being locked or even better way to put it to prevent you from getting ZAP by the admins

HorfunKing

Breitling-Superocean-Steelfish-Chronograph-02.jpg

new steelfish....kinda like the old one more though, the spun dial was a killer...this one just looks meh and bland

kwaychapy

any1 still have FFF - MODERN SUNBURST CHARCOAL for snzh55 for sell

spotted this sale thread in sg roc but for a modded fff 57. anyway, i am not linked or associated with the seller.

http://www.sgrolexclub.com/threads/128855-WTS-Seiko-Fifty-Five-Fathoms

a562140

morning walk watch:

20140529_070420.jpg

only thing in common with this guy:
ylH10Ag.png

a562140

Oh definitely not, there's only one thing I hate more than lying.

skimmed milk.

which is water that's lying about being milk

:D

at most slowly slowly one day suddenly I'm wearing it alr lor.. hurhur

IBS is worse than skimmed milk - or at least the after effects are :D

but lying is still worse than IBS!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.