The Watch Thread - Part 5

yattokame

not to worry ba, the SNZH easy to find owner, poison for SNZH FFF mods is worldwide

but yes sadly if the SRP doesnt suit i guess can try trade for skz007 ba, wish you good luck

The thing is i really really REALLY like my srp127 mod. But it somehow looks toy-ish on my wrist.
:( honestly have been upset for the past few days......maybe will change to the paros and see how.....

Thanx pal :)

yattokame

How do I go about getting this watch? :D

Hi there
First of all, get an snzh57. Most of us buy it from K2 watches at tanjong katong complex. Just google and u can find the shop. Famous.

Then order the dial from yobokies. Based in HK. Takes about 2-3wks to arrive.

The nato strap I cannot help , pai sey.

All the best!

hungpenglee

Getting my SKX FFF a little more dressier with a change of straps...

2dukweq.jpg

chickenbackside

Wah very nice. Sigh but i cannot carry the watch. Sian. Really sian jit puah.....

Am actually having thoughts of trading in my srp127 for an skx007......

Guess i'm not fated to be with an snzh nor its siblings....
How come bro? You don't like the way it looks on you?

You're such a big part in the poisoning process, then end up you don't wear. Sigh...

Looks nice against guitars too...

yattokame

How do I go about getting this watch? :D

How come bro? You don't like the way it looks on you?

You're such a big part in the poisoning process, then end up you don't wear. Sigh...

Looks nice against guitars too...

It looks kind of small on me and very toy-ish. Even my mum who is not a watch person told me that :(

Sigh. Sian.

coern

RM suits a FF...but AP in vw? o_O

here's a thought, in SG a car with $20k OMV will cost around $120k.

That's effectively $100k of tax to the government, or 500% tax on a $20k purchase. why not spend the money on a watch instead and just pay 7% GST? :s13:

$100k can buy 2 ALS, or one rose gold AP royal oak and a steel PP nautilus! in ten years, the watches will hold better value than the $120k car. :D

yattokame

Yatto (PP) also takes public transport!

Like what coern said....public transport FTW!!!

I love taking public transport. No stress, can relax, surf watch thread, watch videos, read mangafox, (and beo pretty girls!!!) etc!!!! Hahaha......

I will purposely take the detour route and get my "me time". Really, i dun mind public transport. In fact I hate driving now......

Got my license at 18 and my first car at 21 (my own money) but after all these years.....kinda sick of driving liao.

izacizacizac

Hi there
First of all, get an snzh57. Most of us buy it from K2 watches at tanjong katong complex. Just google and u can find the shop. Famous.

Then order the dial from yobokies. Based in HK. Takes about 2-3wks to arrive.

The nato strap I cannot help , pai sey.

All the best!

Any idea if he still has the blue dial and strap of snzh57?

I usually sit on these poisons and see if it continues to take effect but.....

I abit BTH alr, if there is, i tmrw go down and hoot.

slow_mo

here's a thought, in SG a car with $20k OMV will cost around $120k.

That's effectively $100k of tax to the government, or 500% tax on a $20k purchase. why not spend the money on a watch instead and just pay 7% GST? :s13:

$100k can buy 2 ALS, or one rose gold AP royal oak and a steel PP nautilus! in ten years, the watches will hold better value than the $120k car. :D

Need car to ferry kids to child care and to rush to work. Sometimes it's difficult to get cab in the morning. I can't afford to be late! Hence car.

coern

Wear flipflop KYM? :D

xUvZzaDl.jpg

Taken yesterday when walking to pick up my kid from toddler school.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.