Vanilla Way
Although I like watches, I think I can resist poison well as compared to resist poison for books and fountain pens / fountain pen inks.

I will, as soon as I have figured on how to post pictures onto the forum. LOL

Great Singapore Sale
jubilee bracelet isn't that bad either
worn my skx007 for around 3 weeks now, so far so good. it runs 30 seconds slower than the actual time though... is this good or bad?
I have seen the watch.
It is a nice watch.
Why don't buy it since you like it so much?
left 1 bezel, too bad cannot find any blancpain look alike Red second needle
U dun say..... First kena from VW with her bambino pic. Then paladium's snzh57 pic. Then someone talked abt skx007 and i wondered if i will be poisoned.....and then i kena from someone (sorry cant rem who) who bought it and took a pic in taiwan with it.
Sibeh jialat hahaha
This? Hahahaha![]()

this song can be our thread theme song lol

i call it the diarrhoea song.![]()

Any good spring bar tool to recommend for my skx007? Going vomit blood trying to change the strap -.- why do they think it's a good idea to use fat spring bars without drilled lugsdamn trouble to go down all the way to k2 just to change my strap T.T
let the poison flow freely in you![]()
For me, l have about 16 or 17 watches, with about 50% belongs to Seiko. I have 2 orient and 1 citizen. I like them as they are durable and yet not too expensive as compared to some other brand of watch.
My SMP is smiling