You mean there's a look for HWZ surfer/lurker??!!

haha yeap! work tanjong pagar lor

A very happy day for me!
Went out of house with:
And returning home with:
ORD LOH!!!
Aerolord is (currently) jin fit and xiao on, so no worries. Going to ORD was still running 10K and timing below 50 minutes. Think he shared that recently.
Went to settle something and had lunch there just now. Who knows if I walked pass you.![]()
next time see a guy with goatee, wear big glasses, hair like uncle. approx 180cm tall. should be me.
did i sexposed myself or just naming how every random guy look. LOL
better stay that way. later start working no time liao.
my cousin used to run 2.4km, 8mins with red beret. now wanna pass also hard. just because work work work no time to work out. need to feed family lol
It's here: BLU KOUZINA
I went to Milos in NYC which is supposed to be damn good, but can't compare with our own in Singapore.
It's Brew Maison. The kids like all the hello kitty art, but the coffee is just about Coffee Bean standard.^Chock full of beans?
It's the seafood platter actually. $150+.Thanks is there a combo meal with all that seafood or you alacarted them....must be steep.
TGIF...
My fav pork noodles in KL, complete with pork fat oil and dark sauce

TGIF...
My fav pork noodles in KL, complete with pork fat oil and dark sauce

Bro, ur pics all over F&G la! Sexposed to the max liao.
Unless u change your hairstyle drastically, hard NOT to recognise u if anyone here sees u!
It's the seafood platter actually. $150+.
Table of 6 cost me $380. Considering the amount we ate (everyone was stuffed) and the quality of the food, I'd say it's reasonable. Includes a few glasses of wine too.
better stay that way. later start working no time liao.
my cousin used to run 2.4km, 8mins with red beret. now wanna pass also hard. just because work work work no time to work out. need to feed family lol