tremor
sibei rich sia. Good for you. Nice car and watch.Hi all. Bo liao getting stuck in the jam to JB in the afternoon
(Photo from Google Images)
Harlow PJ jiejie,
The SKX007 got ink black dial wif ink black bezel. The SKX009 got VERY DARK blue dial wif Pepsi bezel.
For me, I find the 007 more versatile la.. I can't seem to be able to pull off the colourful 011 and 009.
If want boring, but can wear often, go for the 007!![]()

Haha..not plus size or fat now but in future who knows. Yeah I think one of the most impt things after marriage is to continue to look good and dress well..not only for your husband but yourself. From what I observe when Im out sometimes.. I noticed many women letting themselves go after marriage and especially after kids. was just having my dinner earlier when I saw this family..2 daughters, husband looks okay but the wife look auntie-ish- dressing wise and the entire package.
I find myself wondering how the husband will feel etc and if a more attractive woman comes along...the possibility of straying definitely higher..
Hope yr kiddo is ok...
Wish your child can recover soon.
Again? I hope its nothing serious.....get well soon little princess!
Thx all for the well wishes.
If this is a reason to stray any other reasons also can stray. Love n feeling is the most important. Physical looks will not last but love last.
In just slightly over 2 years I've had a person sharing the table at a coffee shop, a jewelry salesman, my sister-in-law, church member and colleagues commenting on my watches. My watches aren't flashy and I don't make a point to parade them, but people notice.
I find myself wondering how the husband will feel etc and if a more attractive woman comes along...the possibility of straying definitely higher..
hmmm...the bezel markings you mean?
some common design cues perhaps, but they're totally different watches to me.
it's kinda like a B&R slept with an explorer and had a b*stard child.![]()

In just slightly over 2 years I've had a person sharing the table at a coffee shop, a jewelry salesman, my sister-in-law, church member and colleagues commenting on my watches. My watches aren't flashy and I don't make a point to parade them, but people notice.
google strapcodeMay I know where did you purchase the bracelet from ?
True.. but as I grow older I also realize affairs is much much more common than I think. Kinda had a rude shock (last time too naive I guess)
Lol ...Back to watches:
Racing seiko anyone?
Watches and F1: Seiko 6138-8039
And I am now torn between this watch and one of its sibling skx 009.
Just couldn't make up my mind.![]()

good to be aware but don't be preoccupied with it now ... there's a lot of positives in a stable relationship, and kids. good that you are going through marriage prepatory course, ask all the hard questions now not later, and agree where your disgreements are so you can both approach it eyes open. Also be open and forward looking and talk through your finances, contributions, contingencies like layoffs etc...good start = half the battle won!
back to watches - have the both of you decided what watches to wear on the day/at the dinner? I regret not doing that and missed out on the opportunity of starting a family heirloom.
There will be 4 types of husband :
Type 1 : Will not stray as he places his family as first pirority.
Type 2 : Will stray due to lust (but not emotionally).
Type 3 : Will stray seeking emotion comfort as wife has neglected him because of looking after the kids.
Type 4 : Will stray seeking emotion shelter as wife is over dominating.
I once saw for myself a type 4 scenerio. A couple was seeking advise from a Zi Wei Dou Shu Master. The wife is highly educated and chio, but quite demanding. The husband is the more silent type. In front of the husband, the wife demanded the Master
"Can you tell me is my husband cheating on me?"
Actually, the husband did cheated on her, and she knew it. And yet she purposely asked outloud in front of her husband ...
** Disclaimer : the husband is not me hor!