Chronology
Not sure why the image can rotated!!
Congrats!!!
Mind sharing with us on why you chose the 510? Haha!
Btw.. its time to get some custom straps now yo.
Congrats!!!
Mind sharing with us on why you chose the 510? Haha!
Btw.. its time to get some custom straps now yo.![]()

yatto, this strap got bb vibe.
Chose it for many reason loh
1. In-house movement
2. 8 days Power Reserve (read that actually it is more than 8 days)
3. Design
4. Transparent case back view though not the best of PAM
Now my wallet crying liao
Yeah I m looking for custom straps now... but today holiday leh.... many shops close
And I thought the strap should be cheaper...but also cost about $1xx - 2xx
what is bb vibe?
Chose it for many reason loh
1. In-house movement
2. 8 days Power Reserve (read that actually it is more than 8 days)
3. Design
4. Transparent case back view though not the best of PAM
Now my wallet crying liao
Yeah I m looking for custom straps now... but today holiday leh.... many shops close
And I thought the strap should be cheaper...but also cost about $1xx - 2xx
what is bb vibe?
Haha! even though your wallet is crying.. but you'll enjoy wearing it all the time
Hmm... custom straps typically run at a higher price as compared to straps which aren't customized. But trust me, the fit of the strap that is uniquely yours is just shiok if you customize.
Mmmm.. you can try checking out 20straps for some ready made ones..? (Like 80 bucks or so) Or like yatto and the other pam strap pros have recommended before.. Straps66 or JNS for customized.
bb vibe = tudor blackbay distressed strap vibe.. haha.

Another one to be poisoned
Congrats on a beautiful watch.The strap that comes with that is lovely!

Oh.... I see
I sms JnS earlier this morning... they replied closed today.
I am still searching
Got many straps in mind ..... have to control myself bait...![]()
take your time... there are tons of strapmakers out there to satisfy your strap needs!
Here's a list for you to start: Aftermarket Panerai Straps List and Reviews
Enjoy!

Look exactly same as my strap. My strap is damn tough.... Not really used to it so i changed to rubber strap. Btw is your strap as tough? Got any other colours?
bro.. any tips to prevent scratches when changing straps?
Just want to reduce the chances though its a norm to scratch the watch.
Yes i have the black one also BUT you cannot see the difference in colors so the whole thing is black. Was a bad purchase.
Errr i use toothpicks and I dun care about scratches one hahahaha
Look exactly same as my strap. Got other colours?
bro.. any tips to prevent scratches when changing straps?
Just want to reduce the chances though its a norm to scratch the watch.
My boliao breakfast.
toothpicks?? I use that too. But still U need to unscrew first before U use toothpicks ma.
Or Am I missing something?
Well, you can paste scotch tape over the screw before using the screw driver.
Or you can buy spring bars instead. That's what I did for my 219 and it becomes much easier.
I also thought of getting extra polished buckle and PVD buckle..
Here's a Youtube video: Panerai spring bar installation PAM112 - YouTube
Errrr unscrew what...?
???
Mine is the quick change thingy leh no screw one leh....?

Maybe I switch spring bars to try. I also heard spring bars will cause some problems also..
Mine need unscrew ma..
I dint know yours is different![]()