trying now!

wah so late haven't koon ah...me in different time zone, only 1pm here haha

throwing in a watch picture just to keep it "relevant" :D

12933940894_6fc1f0af3a_b.jpg

GS poision....

kwaychapy

outside bigtime..waitingfor doors to unlock.. suddenly i kena fatal bite of mm300.. at the same time sbbn015 has arrive...n i muz chiong back to office cos i got only lunch hr to Just Do It...

estranged

Contemplating only la. most likely won't sell if it sits on my puny wrist nicely after the strap change. SA told me if punch hole on original strap, the holes won't be exactly like the original holes.

Also, the original black strap costs a premium.

I've got a 5.5 inch wrist too and 42mm is definitely too big, especially for a dress watch that's all dial and no bezel.

Better to stick with something between 36-39mm and lug to lug of less than 42mm IMO. Hard for newer watches but, there's always the vintage path :D

Here's my smallest watch, which wears the best for me personally. 35mm with crown, 40mm lug to lug.

4OdVdis.jpg

Paladium

Contemplating only la. most likely won't sell if it sits on my puny wrist nicely after the strap change. SA told me if punch hole on original strap, the holes won't be exactly like the original holes.

Also, the original black strap costs a premium.

Y must punch hole? They also cut the strap for my mum when the strap is too long for her and now it fits her nicely. Approach your SA again and see if that's possible for u.

straweffigy

So I was curious who is this Iceflight korkor that people in this thread (i'm new here) was referring to and started reading his posts in this thread.

You are a revelation to me. I don't know how you do it, but there are a lot of young working adults here working towards their own dreams and goals (not just nice, expensive watches). You inspire us to work hard to achieve more in this life while financial weath is just a bonus and part of the equation (at least to me).

You have fine watches (i'm very new in this field) and my dream car (458 italia right?) :D

Glad I have joined this watch thread!

straweffigy

should be 6 - 6.5? my wrist darn small for my height and weight.
me is bui bui.
bui bui not equals to yatto massive fit zai size.
bui bui jin sad.:(

My wrist also very small like 6.25 inches in circumferences.. Hard to find watches that don't look too big.

Saw some Linde Werdelin a few pages (instant fell in love) back but the crown like super big :s22:

gaoxing84

I yolo, still hoot panerai. but looks ok on my wrist. guess my fap more, so that the forearm get bigger. LOLOL

Lurker_13

should be 6 - 6.5? my wrist darn small for my height and weight.
me is bui bui.
bui bui not equals to yatto massive fit zai size.
bui bui jin sad.:(

I yolo, still hoot panerai. but looks ok on my wrist. guess my fap more, so that the forearm get bigger. LOLOL

Wah lao you bui bui??? You model calibre leh...:s13::s13:
And got gf still need to fap mah? oops...:D

AgentVX

Not much love for JLC in this thread hor. Just now went to buy a drink from Old Tea Hut, saw an older gentleman wearing a Reverso. Case is thicker than I would have thought.

Reverso-jlc-2508412.png

gaoxing84

Not much love for JLC in this thread hor. Just now went to buy a drink from Old Tea Hut, saw an older gentleman wearing a Reverso. Case is thicker than I would have thought.

Reverso-jlc-2508412.png

I want JLC master compressor or master control moon phase but bo lui. Jin sad

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.