SkyScraper
more and more dragons coming out... jin envy
ooo exxondus's diver fc is gen? There is a chiong one that is crazily close to gencan you show me a closeup shot of your datewheel?
RW is good. I personally like the direction of the company: To manufacture high quality and affordable watches
a high res similar to this IS EXCITING!!!![]()
Sun bian also check my 15450 ba.
Anyway its jin ma fan to post pic using iphone lol
Wan me to also post my ap service cert?
Wah buddy u really AP fanatic. I always rem the white RO on your hand.
When u wanna meet again? I miss your hand leh. LOL
your '1' on the datewheel looks gen. But your picture is very small. Can zoom in more?
Not interested to prove anythg.. Can conclude what you wish
Haha... Round of drinks on me if it goes well!
They fall in the same category as tissot and oris right? Low end swiss luxury watches
Lol. No lah cannot afford more AP liaoz. Moving into other territory now haha. Latest hoot.
PP i can only dream sia. Alway liked the 5711. Sucker for clean dials
I try to make it for the next gathering if any keke. Thanks for yours hospitality!

JLC lai liaoz! But sold le lol
Test post pic