izacizacizac
Any bros here have Zenith EP? I'm looking to buy a EP ultra-lightlooking for some user reviews, how it wears etc
Just curious, rep or gen?
Any bros here have Zenith EP? I'm looking to buy a EP ultra-lightlooking for some user reviews, how it wears etc
Just curious, rep or gen?![]()
no good onesOoo I wanted to see which eagle eyed member is able to distinguish it

Seems like you didn't expect your rep to tio pok.![]()
posted in this thread quite a few times before...not afraid of admitting my watches are rep. Its good education for those unaware as well. I'm genuinely curious as to how you manage to see it , took me quite a while to spot the difference, from pictures on the rep forum la
Haha... Round of drinks on me if it goes well!7 digit contract? Good luck! N leave some spare change for a celebration with us if it materialises?
7 digit contract? Good luck! N leave some spare change for a celebration with us if it materialises?

Haha... Round of drinks on me if it goes well!
i don't think those SA at those AD are trained to tell.
boutique maybe.
so far good rep pams are the 005 (suay mine kena rep alot), 312 and some others which i forget the model.
so many numbers. blur liao.
So u are a rep specialist? Welcome to share more ya for the rest of us to learn next time we shop grey for watches!
Quote first. Hahahaha.Haha... Round of drinks on me if it goes well!
posted in this thread quite a few times before...not afraid of admitting my watches are rep. Its good education for those unaware as well. I'm genuinely curious as to how you manage to see it , took me quite a while to spot the difference, from pictures on the rep forum la