Well! I shall embrace it then huh? Hahaha!
Let the journey of straps begin..
It's a slippery slope, I tell you!
it's just the beginning. I've spent more on straps than I care to remember... and Azriel has probably spent enough to buy a tudor pelagos.
Alamak, you CSI me har??

Nothing compared to the big boys out there where they straps number in the hundreds!
Morning!
New strap!
Anyone knows where I can get something like the blackbay leather strap? Thx
Edit:
Walao eh didnt adjust time....
Yatto, I ordered something like what you have now, a distressed cracked leather strap, as I did not want to use my 389 OEM strap. Still waiting for it... about 23 days and counting.
Here's a sample that convinced me to buy:
Yum yum!
As for your quest to find the BB leather strap, what about this:
Found this on Gunny's website, under Caitlin 5 serie. Send him the BB photo and ask him to match it loh, since he has something similar already. Oh, and BE PATIENT LAH YOU!
So far I saw 3 online shops selling straps
Gunny straps
Straps66
20straps
Which is is better is terms of price and quality? 20straps seems to have the best price
Any pros can share their comments?
bro... what's sauce for the goose may not be sauce for the gander. i think best way to assess is at a watch meetup!
anyway, useful link below:
Aftermarket Panerai Straps List and Reviews
@Abderus: Good price does not equal good quality.
As you can see from Gunny & Straps66 websites, they target different segments. Gunny goes for more vintage/distressed straps whereas Straps66 goes for cleaner leather looks as well as having some exotic straps to compliment his lineup.
Gunny is based in Indonesia and he does really amazing straps. Straps66 is here in Singapore and he gives that personal touch being locally based.
I have a couple of straps from both strapmakers and you cannot go wrong with either or BOTH.
Unfortunately, I do not have any experience with 20straps, as I personally feel that the straps, even though are cheap, do not offer something different from the other strapmakers out there. But that's me!
And like the list that Coen has given you, I went through the entire list and started to pick which strapmaker appeals to me and then started to order! Haha!