Emospence
I already have a Ball.
One only..?
I already have a Ball.
I just got 8 days last week
Totally agree with you on Ball watches.
I always recommend Ball watch for those wanting to start into luxury watch..
Take step by step slow.... dont chiong till Rolex unless U got too much cash![]()
One only..?
don't lidat leh... later this thread get closed down![]()

One only..?
please save your breath in edmw![]()

but ball cost 4 figures right?
or its 3 figure same as tissot?
loving my visodate till today. haha 1 year already.
the perfect dress watch. minimal, solid and discreet.
but of course, a JLC Thin moonphase master control will be awesome to have. haha
I havent come across a 3 figure ball watch. Maybe there is. But most of the Ball watch i asked ranging from 1.3K to 3K after discount.. depend on which model you are looking at.
ya lor.
so those look below the 4 figure mark, tissot visodate is the way to go.
if not, powermatic 80. but the face bigger and got a thicker case. haha
Personally i find tissot and seiko not bad for 3 figure price.
One only..?
may i know which IWC model is noobzpro wearing ?
damn chio
Portuguese automatic 7-days
Sharing some dress pieces. You can have a look at the Longines piece in the center and the Heuer piece beside it. Somewhere around 36mm - 38mm would be good if your body frame is not too large.
I find the Visodate, Frederique constant wearing big on my wrist as mine is about 6.1 in. Hence, wrist size plays a part in deciding your ideal dress watch.
Dear Sir, how do you measure your wrist size? Thanks in advance
sat on my armchair and spotted a photo opportunity, lol