Good morning.

PB7aaiJ.jpg

gaoxing84

Quite a couple of forummers pm me to ask abt the frederique constants........from what i understand there are only the ladies watches left (dunno what heartbeat and stuff in RG, diamond bezel etc)

And this one is left also.....$1k+

Hope that helps :)
This one can leh. 1k open heart. Must go bio! Haha

ComicBoy

Good morning everyone!

Just thought I share a piece that is hardly seen in this thread.

14911709245_e37e2c96ca_z.jpg

:D:D

Paladium

Does anyone know if Black DLC from Steinhart scratches easily from normal use? (nothing too adventurous like diving with it) Looking to get this :)
SteinhartOceanBlackDLC2L.jpg

I had their DLC aviator. Grazed mine against a table and it chipped off. It wasn't a hard knock. Read good things about their DLC but my experience proved otherwise. Mine could be a lemon so it's up to you if you like it that much to risk it.

One of the perks of being a Singaporean male.

Erm... Looking at empty pool?

chickenbackside

Erm... Looking at empty pool?
Nah, the empty pool(s) is free for us to use, and also the sauna, cold pool. You could also lie beside the pool after to get some sun and relax after that.

If you're feeling hungry, toast box, Macs, korean and Jap restaurants, astons, all day breakfast...are within 10m. Of course you get discount off all the food if you're a Singaporean male too.

Azrielsc

Yeah, it does! Quite an eye catching colour.

Thanks!
You're the one they call strap god right? ;) Can ask you for advice on straps in future?

*Paiseh* :)

Come to think of it, I think I have seen this before... My HK MD had this when she bought her Pam and they gave her this strap on Sep 2013. :)

9729610018_5cd3369a96_c.jpg

I will try to answer as much as I know. But I have to say that I have no experience with deployant clasps and straps as I do not have any...

If I collect my wife's 048 this weekend, I'm planning to head to Ion boutique to get a XS strap for her deployant and also grab a luminor vintage black strap for my 305. Anyone knows if I can get a cheaper deal for OEM straps at ADs?

Congrats on the 48! I really much doubt so that you can get a cheap deal on the OEM straps...

Lezzare

Aviator today. I seldom wear this because its so hard to read the time. Don't even remember why I bought it.

14911958062_5f719a33bf_z.jpg

Nakedtoes

Nah, the empty pool(s) is free for us to use, and also the sauna, cold pool. You could also lie beside the pool after to get some sun and relax after that.

If you're feeling hungry, toast box, Macs, korean and Jap restaurants, astons, all day breakfast...are within 10m. Of course you get discount off all the food if you're a Singaporean male too.
Where sia? Need safra member right.

Nakedtoes

Safra lah.

Membership is free what. Government give voucher, after redeem membership still have enough leftover for a few meals...
Who told u is free.. Nothing is free from gov.. If they give u money prepare to pay them back 10 times.

www.safra.sg/Join/SAFRA-Membership/Fee-Structure.aspx#.U-w4XZ-wqBY

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.