Strawberry_Cream
Gpgt your own GS leh
Bro, not too dressy but the few examples u provided all tends towards dressy one.
Something similiar to your quoted examples, but more relax casual style, Nomos CLub:
For a more diver looks, how does blue Tudor Blackbay?
Very nice....but why from Seiko boutique....
er guess i liked the design and the fact that it's supposed to a limited edition.
Was trying to get the watch for less than 6k, first time venturing into this price range.
Previously most expensive watch was Tissot Visodate for about 800 SGD.
Bargained for 100 minutes plus at the shop
Tried searching for this model online didnt get much reference prices in Singapore :/
Bro, not too dressy but the few examples u provided all tends towards dressy one.
Something similiar to your quoted examples, but more relax casual style, Nomos CLub:
this is nice! clean design and a casual vibe...![]()
nomos club is so 'chill man let me lepak and beo chiobu first'
wear relak chambray, 1 hand kopi kosong, 1 hand newspaper/tablet, 2 eyes scan for hot legs walking by
dunno why but i'll pick the no date version
I think Seiko gray market price is not much diff from AD, so it's ok really to get from AD.
Not to disappoint u but e MSRP is supposed to be 4k USD which is around 5.1k SGD.
As for the design I quite like it, this should be e watch to complete the snow, forest, marine, earth theme.
But honestly there's only one GS SD to get which is the snowflake, in white gold version. That's e only GS LE watch that I will ever get if I get another GS
oh okays :/ looks like paid a higher price for it :x
Noob at posting pics. Some shots
oh okays :/ looks like paid a higher price for it :x
Noob at posting pics. Some shots
Any one using Grand Seiko spring dive watches?
Just bought one on sunday from Vivo seiko boutique, price 6.1k
after bargaining down from 6.42K >_>
Picture taken from internet
Really very nice and the SD second hand sweep is mesmerizing.....hope to convince myself to man up and fork out the money for a SD one day....
Let us know what the accuracy is like?
bro how much did u pay for your nomos?
where to buy??
just asking, how do you all bargain at AD?
bro how much did u pay for your nomos?
where to buy??
Hi all,
Currently looking to own my first automatic watch and stuck between Tissot Visodate ($7xx) and Seiko SARG 011 ($5xx).
Can anyone share their opinions?
Thanks !
Today online on their store or go Thailand
JW watch no longer their AD, awhile ago selling at good price to clear stock. But they don't carry a big selection to begin with.
I own a nomos ludwig
It's a spring drive
My credor spring drive iirc is like 1-2 sec a month