no car. only watch shot.

8sBSOdP.jpg

would love this in my collection

Azrielsc

Haha! Cannot mod that meh? :)

Hi Azrielsc,

Will it be too weird if i commission a strap thats 22x24?

Normally people will make a strap thats 22mm at the buckle and 24mm at the lugs (for tapered straps). But if I make a strap thats 24mm at the buckle and 22mm at the lugs, will it be too weird?

Thanks.

Weird? Personally, I would think so! :)

a. You can buy the buckle and try to put it in a vise and see if you can bend it to fit a 22mm!

b. If your strap is a dark colour, you can use a black marker and colour the metal screw of the buckle. This way, you can use the trick of shadows/black screw to make the gap less noticeable!

Just some crazy ideas off the top of my head!

Azrielsc

Okay, last strap of 2014!

15757368168_b05130815b_c.jpg

Loves how the strap distresses and change colour when you bend it!

15942834501_d7bb5e9034_c.jpg

And finally mounted!

15759046877_6859a573e2_c.jpg

Happy hunting!

Azrielsc

Great strap. Where to buy??

I bought it in Panerai Florence, Euro 190 before VAT refund.

Now I am curious if this is an Assolutamente strap because it looks like it but in the receipt, it shows something else! Time to head down to Ion Panerai to check the strap!

D'oh... didn't even know what I got! *smack forehead*

yattokame

Hung out with the guys (and babes) at AP event just now. A couple of us have been meeting so often in the past week we are starting to give each other flirtatious looks already LOL.

Weekend is almost here! Hang in there!

Lurker_13

I bought it in Panerai Florence, Euro 190 before VAT refund.

Now I am curious if this is an Assolutamente strap because it looks like it but in the receipt, it shows something else! Time to head down to Ion Panerai to check the strap!

D'oh... didn't even know what I got! *smack forehead*

What did it say on the receipt leh? :D

slow_mo

Okay, last strap of 2014!

[imghttps://farm9.staticflickr.com/8644/15757368168_b05130815b_c.jpg[/img]

Loves how the strap distresses and change colour when you bend it!

[imghttps://farm8.staticflickr.com/7511/15942834501_d7bb5e9034_c.jpg[/img]

And finally mounted!

15759046877_6859a573e2_c.jpg

Happy hunting!

I don't belief this is the last strap of the year!

Lurker_13

It says: "You are an idiot for not knowing what you bought, so give me Euro 190"

Haha, no lah. It says "Strap Calf Dark Brown Ardillon Calf Strap".

*Scratch head*

LOL!!! Ya, it probably ish the assoulamente strap le... :s13:

Erwinlow

Saw the omega speedmaster at hour glass, anyone knows what's the difference between the 2? Around 2k diff, is the better movement worth the 2k more? 5k+ vs 7k+

mobiken

Hmm..tis fu remind me of a pam model which ve a fu at 6 o'clock n is meant for China market only..

Woah... something really different, almost like mixing Asian & Western influences together.

Well, the closest that you will get will be this

mZda1gwPH1dOJ1F3OrxlcmA.jpg

22mm Brushed Fu

Or you can speak with Blackforest and see if you can commission 1x 22mm "Fu" buckle, if you really want one!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.