The Watch Thread - Part 7

yattokame

Yes, the Orient Star is also a great bang for buck dress watch. Mai poison :o

Got mine from Msia, KSL shopping mall at JB. Can't find it in SG after afew weeks of checking, then coincidentally, I went to KSL and saw it. Straight hoot!

You may check from Islandwatch or Creationwatch as what bro suggested. I'm waiting for my Orient Ray from Islandwatch. Can't wait to get it!

HAHA! Tio exposed.

convenient to share how much you got the bambino for? thanks!

creationwatches out of stock. skywatches too.

longisland has but dunno how long it takes to arrive.....can share?

thank u thank u :)

i_got_a_question_to_ask

eh you too free is it.

Post your own fake watches and pass it off as your friend's

Bm2qVAA.png
Sorry log in wrong account. Cny drink a bit too much. Don't quote me, I repost la.

After dinner I post from my iceflight account.

Lol... Ya la. Long weekend a bit the free lor.

soilwork

Aiyoh...why so many saga.....becoming like edmw

Can we have the pure watch thread back please

BlitzStryker

Bro Blitzstryker - how are the prices from Islandwatch?

For Orient bambino, it is usd 139 if not wrong at Island watch, excluding shipping to SG which is can costs from 5 to 20 plus.

I bought mine at msia ksl watch shop for sgd 208.

adrenalinflux

On orient watches, here's wifey wrist shot of hers, been wearing it everyday since vday. bought this at big time, thier entire bambino collection is there, old new current. Forget to check the price though..

16424151208_88beaf645e_b.jpg

BlitzStryker

convenient to share how much you got the bambino for? thanks!

creationwatches out of stock. skywatches too.

longisland has but dunno how long it takes to arrive.....can share?

thank u thank u :)

Island watches direct shipping to SG quite ex, from sgd 30 plus onwards. I chose USA internal shipping to USA forwarder much cheaper.

Both shipping options should take 2 weeks plus.

Got mine at msia ksl for sgd 208, quite a good deal imo since stocks are limited :)

jonleelk

he posted that in part 6 of the thread.. a simple google on the imgur link gave him away.

I have long forgotten this pic until Yatto said its familiar, so just googled the link.

Yatto's memory wins
Then either he kope his friend's fake IWC watch photo as his, or the fake deep sea is also his. Same wrist.

yattokame

he posted that in part 6 of the thread.. a simple google on the imgur link gave him away.

I have long forgotten this pic until Yatto said its familiar, so just googled the link.

Yatto's memory wins

I remembered the wrist actually. Tight squeeze.
And this IWC quite notorious.

So i put the two together and took a shot in the dark.

ashawnk

Erm, everyone needs to calm their tits.

Not that I owe anyone an explanation but what the hell..

I bought that IWC from a former friend who claims to be to have bought it from the same Uni mate who owns the Deepsea.

After someone pointed out that it's a rep, I confronted that former friend.

Not once have I tried to sell it or mislead anyone into buying.

I'm just trying to know better.

Regardless the situation, never once I advertise to sell.

So pls, get off the high horse and chill.

I'm just trying to learn from this.

Chronology

Wah lau, shortly after I saw the picture of the shirt. There came a flying cockroach in my house. :vijayadmin:

Luckily my dad removed it!

fade_white

I bought that IWC from a former friend who claims to be to have bought it from the same Uni mate who owns the Deepsea.

did you manage to get your money back?

aerolord

Sorry log in wrong account. Cny drink a bit too much. Don't quote me, I repost la.

After dinner I post from my iceflight account.

Lol... Ya la. Long weekend a bit the free lor.

Sorry if I post any wrong information, did not read up much, but I do sense bullshiat coming from this two post...

Firstly, why is "i_got_a_question_to_ask" quoting "ashawnk" and write that anyway? This gives me the impression that you are using two account but different nam? But even post in wrong account still don't makes much sense looking at the content you just wrote :s22:...

Unless you telling me you got split personality where one of your personality is "i_got_a_question_to_ask" and another personality is "ashawnk" where both personality is friend with each other.

Secondly, "After dinner I post from my iceflight account."... stop right there. Some of us know iceflight personally... so if you are "ashawnk", pls, get off the high horse and chill.

Thirdly, of course you don't owe any explanation to us, because what you did already contradict what you have done in the past... Time for lunch! Then now you posting the same exact photo saying you trying to expose your friend? I believe you are being expose that the watch is fake back in Sept 2014, so why does it take so many months for you to confront the "rep dealer"?

Sorry, same as you long weekend a bit the free lor. But of course I may be very wrong here, and if I am wrong and offend anyone here, I deeply apologise and will remove this reply here as soon as possible.

Because like everyone I wish this thread is bullshiat free, and just like how it is like when I first came here, everyone is so helpful and welcoming, despite me not having a respectable watch and of course, genuine watch discussion ;).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.