pwillie
should be able to "gostan" right? no?![]()
Bo reverse gear, gostan liao wait cannot move forward.

should be able to "gostan" right? no?![]()

Its different. Trust me.
I was going for the deepsea sea dweller as 40mm rolex were getting too small for me. The dssd didnt have enough wrist presence.
Went to try the pam24 and got hooked. Since already at pam, either go big or go home LOL. End up with the 47mm pam305. Love the see thru caseback.
But she's really not into timepieces, I can try again though. Agree that Omega Constellations are really great for ladies.
Well here's something you can get for 30k... USD.
Initially did thought abt Pams and considered the submersible, but at around $15k it's similar to the sea dweller already.![]()
Maybe if you get something more jewelry oriented design? I like chopard's happy diamonds though...
Pam sub where got $15k....the 389 ah? Other than boutique got lobang to get better price one..
Thanks rachdanon for the advise! Maybe could just save more money and get the sub or sea dweller.
@yattokame
Just asking out of curiosity, how huge are your wrists?

@yattokame
Just asking out of curiosity, how huge are your wrists?
Dunno the model number but that's what I was told when I asked for the price of the submersible from Cortina, similar to yatto's.

whatever you decide the watches we are discussing here belong in the luxury purchase category; i don't about how you and your wife makes decisions about such topics, but be responsible ... no point having nice watches and unsupportive wife, i'd call that a problem, not a hobby![]()
azrielsc has the 389...... i didnt pick that model because it has no see thru caseback, and the dark bezel makes the watch look smaller.
more importantly.....it's more expensive![]()

That's true....ultimately just want to get a really good and nice Rolex. Thanks for all the suggestions guys!![]()

remember to get her a SEXpensive present when you get your watch!
then give us a field report
(of the watch, not the *ahem*! LOL)
about 20-21cm.
mine's not the huge one.......some one here bigger wrists than mine!
i'm errrr 1.73 and 80kg?
but mostly on tummy lah LOL