My guess is slightly below $20k.
2014 was a fruitful year for me, so gonna start 2015 with a bang
she said yes!!!!
Congrats!!!!2014 was a fruitful year for me, so gonna start 2015 with a bang
she said yes!!!!
Thanks. Abit pricey. Is it a relatively new reference?
2014 was a fruitful year for me, so gonna start 2015 with a bang
she said yes!!!!
First day back at work in SG... New year with my new watch!
first day of work
Very nice sub no date. Wondering what's the cost?

5265 euros after AD discount. More discount because "group buy" with my friend who got Explorer 2 with white dial. List price was 6100 euros if I don't remember wrongly.
Must wait for credit card bill to check what the exchange rate was and how much my tax refund works out to be.
5265 euros after AD discount. More discount because "group buy" with my friend who got Explorer 2 with white dial. List price was 6100 euros if I don't remember wrongly.
Must wait for credit card bill to check what the exchange rate was and how much my tax refund works out to be.
2015 liao leh , still eating grass arh ?![]()
Ya man. Remember i bought my patek on 99mths instalments?
Still got 87 months to go. LOL
Lol... 87 mths of high class grass , also buay pai lei...Ya man. Remember i bought my patek on 99mths instalments?
Still got 87 months to go. LOL
You're just kidding right?