The Watch Thread - Part 7

rachdanon

I kinda feel sorry for the guy.

I mean, if he knew it were a fake, he wouldn't have posted it right?

So the assumption is that, he bought it thinking that it was real, and hence probably was duped himself, and is still in the dark...

Until now...

If he comes back and reads the thread...

The AP didnt pass the quality test even from the photo. Think he needs to defend his timepieces. Did some CSI on post history. Have to say I found nothing conclusive but spidey sense tells me something is amiss.

kiosai

okie here you go:
s9IZwdGTtzWLn9gMnQNUwGvy1wfsRYep8kxgoAgcwmXW=s942-no

in real life unlike the catalog pic its hard to get all the gold accents bright, so its all quite muted and blends into the other colours that the reflections catch.

the bezel has the glossy appearance of sapphire finish, that is more *bling* than the gold accents to me.

FWAH.... POISON ALERT. :eek:

Any chances of buying one but not paying astronomical prices for this Anniversary edition?

Snoweagle

A tourbillion is seriously gonna cost a bomb, at least in the 6-digit price.

LuNaOcEaN

Just received my deepblue depthmeter analogue/digital watch:

deepblue depth meter vs seiko blue sumo:

2ex25ag.jpg

Lume shot of both watches:

Surprised my sumo s lume lost, maybe its bcoz deepblue has a full lume dial hehe

20jgz6g.jpg

gaoxing84

Daryl... When I collected my gold digger from you.. a bit over to be 16 huh? Hahaha!

Just kidding.. you look younger than your actual age. :o

Omg name nearly tio sexposed. Hahahaha heng my name nobody even my mum can get it right. Hahahaha

I shave alr, cfm pass off as 16. Cannot drink/club/drive.

ComicBoy

alamak lah you so long never come back

AWOL is a chargeable offence okay!!! :s13:

mine is the stainless steel one, this one is WG leh...... I vaguely rem it's close to 60k?

Oops! Just realised I copied the wrong model! I am actually looking at the stainless steel one.

How much is the stainless steel one?

slow_mo

Omg name nearly tio sexposed. Hahahaha heng my name nobody even my mum can get it right. Hahahaha

I shave alr, cfm pass off as 16. Cannot drink/club/drive.

NPNT. Show a pic of you wearing a secondary school uniform. Btw, you back in SG?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.