K3vlar
i quite enjoy his videos...also those none watch related
Nice piano music in his videos too (introductory portion)
hahaha yeah, classy music then suddenly all the F-bombs fly.
i quite enjoy his videos...also those none watch related
Nice piano music in his videos too (introductory portion)
Normally not a fan of Chronographs but the Daytona is really sweet
Very nice strap. Purchased locally?
oi, don't use jargon leh...i uncle, buay hiao...took me 47 seconds to decipher
NWBTW - nice watch by the way![]()
Hi guys,
anyone know if this watch is available locally and also the price?
Thanks in advance![]()
Thanks for getting back! I will do some research on Nomos. Generally the pricing would be around SGD 2000 to SGD 3000?
Normally when one is getting a watch, what's the technical part to look into?
1) Movement?
2) Brand?
3) Durability of the strap and the mechanics?
What are the other things to look out for? Sorry I have a lot to learn on this.
I have been watching videos from this archieluxury
Quite funny how he is slamming the Tags, the Baume and Merciers and the "non swiss" brands.
Any bro can help advice? Thanks![]()
On a self-imposed ban to not hoot any watches for the short term.
Found myself buying a lot of straps instead to curb the itch hahah.
How do you guys keep your straps? Mine is like all over the place now.
On a self-imposed ban to not hoot any watches for the short term.
Found myself buying a lot of straps instead to curb the itch hahah.
How do you guys keep your straps? Mine is like all over the place now.
I throw everything into a box i bought from daiso.
so am i your friend?
hahaha all the pam in one shot.
but iceflight one time piece = all pam lol

Hahahaha sureeeeeww but i will not hold hotdog
Nothing about owning who but a brunch of watch loving people having a good time lah