I had a Glasshutte Original Panomatic Lunar. Maybe later on will PM Postmaster Yatto to see if he can post pic for me. Now very early don't bother him..![]()
You can just post up the link here, we can help you to post the pic.![]()
There are a few mainstream brands that I have not seen/ hardly seen owned on this forum. Let's see :
- Who blow
- Glashutte Original (think there was 1)
- Ball (...maybe 1)
- Bell & Ross
- Montblanc
- Baume & Mercier
- Ulysses Nardin
- Invicta (Only saw it once selling at Vivocity)
- Linde Werdelin (CBS has 1 I think)
interesting post.
i suppose as this is a generic forum one can expect the posts to gravitate towards the most popular brands and models.
for me the watches i'd like to see more often:
- hamilton (really great value with real swiss movements)
- citizen (world's biggest watch company)
- sinn (exceptionally designed and engineered)
- zelos, armida, margrette (support asian microbrands)
and also quartz watches in general. undecided about smartwatches, though at the moment i kinda feel its more an accessory to the phone.
Don't like that. Haha I waiting for my pebble time.interesting post.
i suppose as this is a generic forum one can expect the posts to gravitate towards the most popular brands and models.
for me the watches i'd like to see more often:
- hamilton (really great value with real swiss movements)
- citizen (world's biggest watch company)
- sinn (exceptionally designed and engineered)
- zelos, armida, margrette (support asian microbrands)
and also quartz watches in general. undecided about smartwatches, though at the moment i kinda feel its more an accessory to the phone.
Haha
Not used to Quartz leh
But sovil Titus also got nice watches
Their annual calendar and moonphase quite nice
Good morning all! Very good way to start off my day today... nice breakfast, nice hair and nice shave (FACIAL ONLY HOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Today will be a simple day for me, just a simple test in school for me and follow by a interesting lecture, hopefully my chiobu friend will clash my lesson.
Just need to bring a few pieces of paper and a pen, because the lecturer favourite quote
Powerpoint only got power, but no point. Fantastic lecturer.![]()
I had a Glasshutte Original Panomatic Lunar. Maybe later on will PM Postmaster Yatto to see if he can post pic for me. Now very early don't bother him..![]()
lai lai
your early bird can get my worm, baby.
LOL
just post the link here lah. all us old birds will help u post no worries.![]()
The best that I could afford
Other than the name, Gruppo Gamma does not have crown guard. Quality wise, its just as good as Pams. But the PVD vanguard another story already.
My attempt at "a-la-yatto's" style.
You can just post up the link here, we can help you to post the pic.![]()
OK. My GO
http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w22/steelblue66/Mobile%20Uploads/2014-11/8BD7F1F4-4BF9-4248-A2E0-647FBBF6CDFF_zps7fwgorpw.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
OK. My GO
http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w22/steelblue66/Mobile%20Uploads/2014-11/8BD7F1F4-4BF9-4248-A2E0-647FBBF6CDFF_zps7fwgorpw.jpg[/IMG][/URL]
Bro, you might want to let the Swatch Service Centre take a look at your watch.
My Friend who owns this exact model as well commented that the Power Reserve indicator should NOT exceed the max scale (of 40hrs). This is unbecoming of the quality of Swiss watches, what's more a Longines.