iV3RsOn
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then I saw this ........ and fell for it.... got it as we'll
Fantastic finishing, beautiful in house movements, PERPETUAL CALENDAR, 7 days power reserve, and loads of swiss innovations..... hand finished
it's smoke grey actually but changes with different lighting.
Concave back
the Bummer..... place these 2 side by side, darn..... for me, the PAM falls really far behind....

Do u use the memovox alarm? Comes in handy? Nowsaday got hp not so useful hor....
Shopping day to get a casual watch for travel to not so security safe countries and got this:
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0517.jpg
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0515.jpg
A PAM530 and can see the movement
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then I saw this ........ and fell for it.... got it as well
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0507.jpg
http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0516.jpg
Fantastic finishing, beautiful in house movements, PERPETUAL CALENDAR, 7 days power reserve, and loads of swiss innovations..... hand finished
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0511.jpg
Concave back
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0508.jpg
the Bummer..... place these 2 side by side, darn..... for me, the PAM falls really far behind....
[IMG]http://i360.photobucket.com/albums/oo44/iceflight-2008/IMG_0514.jpg[/QUOTE]
Oh my tian, you bought the h.moser I cannot afford...:D:(
Wah seh!!! The moser ish chio 到 nosebleed lor...![]()

Shopping day to get a casual watch for travel to not so security safe countries and got this:
A PAM530 and can see the movement
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then I saw this ........ and fell for it.... got it as well
Concave back
Absolutely beautiful Moser. Pardon my ignorance, but what does the down/up mean and if this is a perpetual callendar - where is the month indicated?
iirc, pwillie also got 1 rite????![]()
Absolutely beautiful Moser. Pardon my ignorance, but what does the down/up mean and if this is a perpetual callendar - where is the month indicated?
Think someone has a black dial one? Not sure if it is pwillie tho...![]()
Mine is 小巫见大巫
this is up and down

Wah, looking at this .... i half expect a hot dog to pop ip somewhere
Damn- keep referencing hotdogs nowadays
Pam relegated to casual when moser come out laio... who going to post Richard Mille![]()