The Watch Thread - Part 7

talonn

Thanks yattokame for the info, too bad the sales will only be from 10am to 6pm. I might not have time to go there since its working hours, except Saturday, but then I am afraid there's not much left by then :(

rachdanon

Checking in with my Chicken McDo. I'm gonna be stuck with eating this for the next few days.

16576945297_27b862f8bf_c.jpg

OT but after seeing these I doubt I will eat fast food again...at least anytime soon.

And check out the super Mac fries

:D:D

yattokame

Thanks yattokame for the info, too bad the sales will only be from 10am to 6pm. I might not have time to go there since its working hours, except Saturday, but then I am afraid there's not much left by then :(

no problem mate. Just help where I can lor.

well....sometimes u may really find something u like. u never know.

chows99

Where's the photo of the Cartier tank ? I can't find it in yatto's post. 5k is very tempting.

chows99

Sorry. Something's wrong with the loading. The tank is so nice and distinctively Cartier. A pity u miss it

yattokame

eh dun rub it in leh...... :( hahaha.....

yeah although it's quartz it's a real nice dress watch. gold matches my skintone very well so it'll be a real nice one for me.

some things not meant to be lah

K3vlar

Ah the 2500. My favourite PO, a modern classic!

Thanks! I'll never give this up for any 8500 that comes along.

It's also my favourite piece for travelling, be it for work or leisure. Discreet yet classy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.