slow_mo
Haha thank you, I wanted to ask them for adjustments but I thought it looked handmade LOL
Don't align.
Haha thank you, I wanted to ask them for adjustments but I thought it looked handmade LOL
Alright in the name of sharing; hope the shots are adequate![]()
Walaowei why you liddat..![]()
Don't let people hate on who blow you...so long as you like it. Seriously it looks good on you bro.
Iv3rson is the thread's resident GIF expert.![]()
modified sellita movement and at that price..![]()
Don't align.
I'm a commoner, that's why.![]()
@iV3RsOn
It looks sharp probably because i put it under a direct light source and had my phone up close
Pretty sure anyone with an iPhone 6 can get the same results
u got it pre-owned ar???
What are you getting at?
Alright in the name of sharing; hope the shots are adequate![]()

.... serious question lah, not trolling or what
GXGX!!! Get the screw aligned la.. see liao very gao wei....![]()

You could have asked me where I purchased it instead. That speaks volume.
where? cheap anot?
not sure fusion cost how much?
psps, i nv study much... nv pass english...
so where u purchase ar???

Deployant Clasp view of my colleague's patek 5167 [Random]