The Watch Thread - Part 7

Henabi

lange 1 + rubber b strap + flip flops + hawker centre eat chye tow kueh... :D

I think chelsea owner Roman did that last year at a Singapore kopitiam...

A billionaire in slippers shorts and single.

gurgkle

If some of you may have remembered, my MM300 was sent in for servicing for a faulty date wheel and rough manual winding. It's finally back with me after a 4 months (!!) tour back at its birthplace. Missed it so much! Got to say Big Time was very professional in their comms and service though despite much delays!

DFT4lMh.jpg

gaoxing84

looking at MM300 now. solid build sia.
can mod from 007 :x haha

anyone got lobang for seiko replacement parts?
looking SKX 171 Dial

rboyboy

My unattainable Grail.

The stainless steel or platinum one. Haha
Do they even have stainless steel for Lange one?

Fun fact: ALS does NOT have any watches in SS! :) Something you can boasts about if you own one like all our tai gors here.

Donten

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.